My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5099)
Sort by:
Jae-Eun O. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2011
Nice hotel with cozy room

Kind people and clean room
9.3
I totally enjoyed my stay. I stayed in a cozy room with a nice view. It is just a 3 min away from Macau ferry terminal by taxi and it only takes 8 min to go to Central MTR station by taxi as well. They have great people working there.
Maufong C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2011
The Hotel with the Friendly Staff

Buisiness centre (tea and coffee/refreshments/magazines/great view)
7.3
The desserts at the buffet were very good. The Front Reception desk has very professional staffs. They are very knowledgable. There was also a great free shuttle bus service to the ferry pier, MTR stations, and much more. The room was also very atmospheric and has a great ocean view. Overall, it is a great price for a hotel!
Ban Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Staffs are very helpful and happy to serve

shuttle service to mtr and airport express
7.3
rooms are sizable but bathroom is typical hkg style - small and compact.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good location, pleasant view, wifi
8.3
We like the rooms and location. We were so glad that the bus from the airport stopped so near the hotel.
Travel tip: It is good to travel as a group and share a cab.
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

nice and clean room, friendly and very accommodating staffs
7.7
My husband and I had a great stay at this hotel. I wrote on the "special request" portion that we're getting married and would spend our honeymoon. The hotel gave us a nice room with view perfect for honeymooners. Although the hotel is a bit far from Central, they provide free shuttle service going to Central. We would love to stay at this hotel again.
Gianluigi B. Couples Italy, December 11, 2011
Nice, gentle and professional service. Location ok

Cleaning and service
7.3
Nice and comfortable. The Air Con fan was quite noisy. As said good service, gentle and clean. The bar is ok, having relax and good time. It's a pity that in the cost was not included breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice and confortable.
Jennifer S. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2011
good and nice location

the lobby
8
its calming
Haiting Z. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
Good locations with warm services

convenient locations, warm services, cozy room
8
Have a pleasant stay for two nights. Hotel staffs are very warm and helpful. Its a lovely stay and would come back next time visiting HK.
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2011
Good location, friendly staff

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Reasonable price, free wifi.
8
very accommodating and friendly staff. reasonable price, free wifi. free rollaway bed for kids. more than 50% of the hotel are non-smoking floors. location is good for those who likes to stay in the heartland. buses and tram stops nearby with plenty of food options.
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Perfect hotel, great service

they have a shuttle that takes you to nearby attractions to central mtr station
9
room is small but the service is great, people are very friendly and they know how to speak in english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04