or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5343 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5343)
Sort by:
Paulina P. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
good location

good price
7.7
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable
Josephine L. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

Great location & free wifi
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Travel tip: Very near to Macau ferry terminal.
Jae R. Solo travelers South Korea, January 28, 2012
so so..

not far from the central.
6
the hotel is not far from the central/hkg station and can access using tram and bus. it is not bad. however the hotel room is little bit small and some rooms are corner of building. so if you pay for havour-view, you may not see havour perfectly.
Annie R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

high ceiling, nice view
8
The rooms have high ceiling which make the room appear bigger. The hotel offers a very nice view of the harbor. Just make sure you get a room fronting the harbour. Its clean, the staff are polite and it is reasonably priced.
Sonia E. Families with young children United States of America, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.

location, and cleanliness
9
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Imjanty M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2012
good & tidy hotel

housekeeping
8
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean & tidy room,
Edmund S. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

helpful staff
8.3
Nice and comfortable room.Very helpful staff.Just before I checked out I realised that a bunch of keys to the padlocks of my luggage was missing somewhere in the room.I informed the frontoffice staff while checking out and she immediately asked the housekeeping staff to check the room and just before I board the hotel bus to the airport they found the keys.Thank you and well done!
David C. Business travelers Canada, January 26, 2012
Decent hotel

Good location, near lots of restaurants
8
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Ke B. Couples China, January 25, 2012
good hotel, small room

good shower
6.7
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay
Zai M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great service and professionalism

Staffs service
8.3
Not the biggest or the grandest of hotel,nor the best in location, but it's the best in staffs service though. Made my stay at Hong Kong a very pleasant one indeed, thanks to the crews and staffs at Island Pacific.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05