or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5226 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5226)
Sort by:
Qiu X. Business travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2014
good location, shopping

clean, right size room, good location
6.7
Wendy P. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff

Location,comfort,staff
9.3
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Kum W. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Quiet
7.7
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Very comftable stay and definitely coming back.

The suite, the view of the harbor and easy access to Tram.
8.3
Very pleasant! This is our second time we stay at Island Pacific Hotel. We got the suite and had the view of the harbor.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Big rooms for HK

Room size, access to transport, stafff quality
7.7
Enjoyable staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, tidy. Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Great room size

Room Size, cleanliness, location
7.7
Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses. Friendly staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, clean.
Zheni G. Business travelers China, February 16, 2014
Convenient & Valuable & Clean

Convenient & Valuable & Clean
8.7
I always choose this hotel for business trip, good price and convenient transportation to reach.
Nenette B. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
Good

Quite
9.3
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Eric C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
quiet and cozy

Cozy, away from main street, value for money
7.3
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.

Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
9
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07