Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5703)
Sort by:
Rafael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2012
Good location

Nive View
9.3
One of the best things about this hotel is its location, very close to the city center and next to the harbor make it very easy to walk and see the city. Also the neighborhood has many shops and restaurants so you don't have to walk very far to find a unique place to eat. The hotel is small and very charming. I would recommend this hotel for its location and the neighborhood.
Shopping Tip: Many designer shops in the area with lots of boutique shops, but also charming side streets with small vendors.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
small room: bar/restaurant far too expensive

Staff friendly
7.3
My room was smaller than the picture showed and the bed was hard.,
Report this review
Cameron J. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel but poor value for money.

Comfortable clean rooms
6.7
I have been to Hong Kong a number of times, and I have to say that I found this hotel average. I paid more than I usually would for a hotel in Hong Kong and was expecting something a bit better. The room size was adequate but nothing exciting!! I would suggest that the Ramada Hotel in HK is better value for money - as the rooms are more spacious and luxurious.
Report this review
Shirly Y. Families with older children March 5, 2012
Good location but rooms are small

location
4.7
we had to request for another room because the one given to us was really old and looked dirty
Report this review
Houw L. Couples China, March 5, 2012
Simple hotel with good location

good location and have many 7-11 store
6.3
it's a simple facilities hotel and the room is clean and good for sleep. the location is ok, 10mins walk to mtr and many convienence stores nearby. it's good for accommodation for business trip.
Restaurant Tip: just 5-10mins walks, there are many local restaurants
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Nice, but small rooms as expected in HK

location
8
no problems. a modest walk from the mtr. lots of shopping and restaurants near the ferry terminal, including bus.
Report this review
Ji J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
excellent hotel to stay again

friendly and thoughtful services,great location and views,
10
this hotel provides baby cot, it is really a bonus for a new family like us. hotel staff held carry and store our luggages,and kindly find a quiet place for our baby to sleep while we are waiting for the shuttle bus. it is a really good experience for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet and phone call, shuttle bus
Report this review
Elfast G. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2012
a recommended hotel for family

staff service, warm and caring
8.3
all staff are very helpful. if i will to retrun to hk for holidays which i am planning again right now to bring my parents in law, i will give priorty to this hotel. the onky consideration is not really convenient when there is no close proximity to any mtr station.
Report this review
Chan J. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
Good location and good service

Nice and clean decent view room and reasonable
7.3
Lovely hotel with good location and service and the price is very reasonable. Around 10 minutes walk to Mtr station and also close to Central. Can even take tram from western district to all the way to east side of HK, it's convenience and good for tourist to experience the tram.
Report this review
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2012
customer service good hotel

lobby life and room service
7.3
i had book in adoga of island pacific hotel and i have live very well , a good room and quite , relax and let me to throw all the rubbish . even open the tv to 100 volume and is very fine of it .
Hotel Feature Tip: TV--
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02