arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Arnon P.
Israel
April 01, 2012
Great Hotel, great location
The food is the only problem I can see
the best hotel i have been in hk. nice roomes, very good location.

8 Soren B.
Singapore
April 01, 2012
Clean and practical
No-nonsense, service oriented, value-for-money
I got exactly what I expected: a clean, comfortable room and no complications with my reservations or the service. I was in and out when I needed to be. Would happily stay here again.

9.3 Xue H.
United States
March 31, 2012
one of my favorite hotels in a residential area
amazing service
The last time I stayed, there was renovations going on through out the building. The staff quickly and efficiently switched me to another room with an amazing ocean view. No complaints.

9.3 Chong W.
China
March 31, 2012
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
The price is reasonable and with many deliciouis food nearby
The hotel is a bite far away from the MTR station but you can experience another kinda Hong Kong culture by visting the well known littel local restaurants near the hotel. I think this district is more interesting than Mongkok or TST which is only foucus on shoppin'.It is a nice hotel to stay with.

6.3 Franz W.
Austria
March 30, 2012
good location simple design not yery new
location and
location is ok, not too fancy, very simple design of the room but clean

5.3 Juan S.
Colombia
March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Easy access
Small rooms, horrible stained carpet, ver small bathroom. Not very attractive will not stay there with my family, just ok if for one night only. Hotel is not very good looking surroundings are pretty local.

6.7 Lonnie G.
United States
March 29, 2012
Great price and good features
Price, room size
Great price and great view. A little far down the island but taxis are cheap. Carpet could use a shampoo

8.7 Eric M.
United States
March 29, 2012
Small, but very nice accomodations, linens etc.
Location, helpfull staff and excellent service.
Enjoyable place to stay and hotel has minibus for transportation to airport express and other parts of HK.

8.3 Kenneth H.
United States
March 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and Customer Service
Reasonably Priced Rooms
Nice hotel, but the location is not near a metro stop and hard to catch a taxi. The area is rather remote and away from the hustle and bustle highlights of Hong Kong. Very slow internet that times out from time to time.

6.7 Woon K.
Singapore
March 28, 2012
good hotel but inconvenient location
good basic hotel, no chance to try out its food outlets and facilities
good hotel but seemed dated. must have been a very good hotel in the past. safe box is very old, can accidentally lock it by mistake. Location is quite inconvenient - pretty long walk home - after a long day out shopping or walking in town. can't complain as it is still a good place to rest after a long day