Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5963 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Denny P.
Philippines
May 20, 2015
Recommended
1) friendly and hospitable staffs 2) free shuttle 3) nice location
We did enjoy our stay in this hotel. We liked the free shuttle that they offer. They upgraded us to a connecting room with a nice view! We will definitely stay again here.

Will C.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Small room
Sea view
Seaview.......poor facilities

Mauricio M.
Colombia
May 16, 2015
Location
location,price and service
staff are very helpful, its a great location and good rooms

Mauricio M.
Colombia
May 16, 2015
Perfect for business
location,price and service
perfect stay for business

Bon L.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Wonderful stay at Island Pacific Hotel, HK
Location/convenience, free wifi and very helpful staff
Excellent

Shir Y.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
Clean & strategic location
Cleanliness, friendly & helpful bellboy and receptionist, strategic location
Feel good. Very clean hotel with free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR station. Helpful bellboy and room cleaning staff. Strategic location with MTR station nearby around 5 min walk, eat place everywhere.

chee L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
old but well mantain hotel
old hotel with good maintain, staff are well trained, friendly and informative, surround by many local shop n restaurants
From HKIA can take pubic bus( I forgot is A 10 OR A11 )to hotel cost HK40 . Bus stop is only 3 min of walking distance to hotel. Staff are well trained, helpful and informative. Room with old deco but very well maintain, everyday the house keeping is really doing their job. City tram stop is behind hotel

mara D.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Little far from the central
staff

CHEN W.
China
May 11, 2015
good
service

Fred P.
United States
May 11, 2015
Stayed for business and personal
Rooms were excellent, lobby was very nice, the staff was very helpful
The hotel staff did everything is should in a very professional way. When an additional phone line was needed for the meeting room, the additional phone was provided immediately. I was very pleased with the quality of service received at the hotel.