Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5900 reviews

3273 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5900)
Sort by:
Kin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
Quite good. Will visit again

Clean. Convenience. Value for money
6
Satisfactory
Mang T. Couples China, February 12, 2015

8
Naratip S. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.

Good location near MTR and nice room
8
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
James S. Business travelers Ireland, January 29, 2015
Nice friendly hotel.

Staff, relaxed atmosphere, views
6.7
Xiao Y. Groups Canada, January 28, 2015
Fantastic Hotel, up to my standard

Clean! Nice view! Very clean!
8.7
I fall in love with this hotel as soon as i entre the room. The bed, the floor, the desk, even the window is sparkling clean. Washroom is spotless too! only live in such hotel will make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The view is fantastic too! we had one of the room overlooking the harbour, and part of the city! You can request either full ocean view or mountain view. The hotel is right outside the famour dry product street where you can find lots of goodies to buy and fantastic restaurant If you want to travel, they have shuttle bus or they will go find you a taxi. Bus stop is right outside. If you want a nice walk its not far from SaiYingPun or HKU
Guo L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Decent 4 star hotel

Ease to get taxi, friendly service, nice gym and pool
7.3
Rina K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
SERVICE EXCELLANT--- WING AND CAROL WERE GREAT

SERVICE
10
ONE MONTH-
Vijith B. Groups India, January 24, 2015
good value for your money!!

Neat and tidy, harbourview rooms, well mannered and pleasant staffs
9
Ebenezer M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
location and money

I like the location, prise and staff of the hotel. it is close to public transit system and it is cheap for a good kind of room
8.3
It is amazing, I had a great vacation. Its really comfortable staying on thier hotel. We've got good room for that cheap price.
Eyal F. Solo travelers Belgium, January 20, 2015
Always option

Friendly staffs clean big room quiet area
8
Always my first choice staying in hk. Quiet area with nice and amazing harbor view. Easy to travel to any place
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3273 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03