arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5938 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

martin H.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2012
great harbour views but a bit away from the action
staff very helpful, good room and good view
hotel is away from the main attractions. need to take taxi, bus or tram to get anywhere. staff very helpful but hotel communal areas would benefit from some upgrading. room was good.

RUI Z.
China
April 01, 2012
Good service with reasonable price hotel
Very good service, room service is fast, helping me charge my iPhone everyday!
i had good experience staying in island pacific hotel. the hotel staff are well trained. they provided me all information quickly and very patient. the room is a bit small, but for single traveller is good enough. internet is free of charge. but there is no chinese restaurant in the hotel and i have to order room service. there is shuttle bus to the train station to airport. it's not very near to mtr.

Etty L.
Indonesia
April 01, 2012
good service
price , and location
good staff helpful , smile , everything simple and perfect

Arnon P.
Israel
April 01, 2012
Great Hotel, great location
The food is the only problem I can see
the best hotel i have been in hk. nice roomes, very good location.

Soren B.
Singapore
April 01, 2012
Clean and practical
No-nonsense, service oriented, value-for-money
I got exactly what I expected: a clean, comfortable room and no complications with my reservations or the service. I was in and out when I needed to be. Would happily stay here again.

Xue H.
United States
March 31, 2012
one of my favorite hotels in a residential area
amazing service
The last time I stayed, there was renovations going on through out the building. The staff quickly and efficiently switched me to another room with an amazing ocean view. No complaints.

Chong W.
China
March 31, 2012
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
The price is reasonable and with many deliciouis food nearby
The hotel is a bite far away from the MTR station but you can experience another kinda Hong Kong culture by visting the well known littel local restaurants near the hotel. I think this district is more interesting than Mongkok or TST which is only foucus on shoppin'.It is a nice hotel to stay with.

Franz W.
Austria
March 30, 2012
good location simple design not yery new
location and
location is ok, not too fancy, very simple design of the room but clean

Juan S.
Colombia
March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Easy access
Small rooms, horrible stained carpet, ver small bathroom. Not very attractive will not stay there with my family, just ok if for one night only. Hotel is not very good looking surroundings are pretty local.

Lonnie G.
United States
March 29, 2012
Great price and good features
Price, room size
Great price and great view. A little far down the island but taxis are cheap. Carpet could use a shampoo