or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5113)
Sort by:
Wu P. Couples China, July 3, 2011
good service but small rooms

helpful service
6.3
it is the last station of the whole trip, to be honest, the room is really small, but clean enough, the service is really nice, and helpful, the air condition is soooo cold
Hotel Feature Tip: nice service
Hsieh Y. Couples Taiwan, July 3, 2011
Clean hotel but small rooms

Good staff
7.3
The superier room is small and with a small corner of sea view. It's clean enough and not too old. Hotel service is good. Their staff is kind. Location is not a good choice, but it's acceptable.
Francisco A. Solo travelers Spain, July 3, 2011
Great value for price

Views
8.7
The hotel is not exactly located in downtown but it is a reasonable walking distance. Teh views from the rooms are just perfect, you can see the bay and kowloon. The rooms are spacious for a city like Hong Kong.
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel and good service

Lovely Hotel and good service
6.7
It is a good hotel with good service.. but the only thing is i don't like the location, there are selling lot's of seafood, and the Ambient air pollution. But, the hotel near Lan Kwai Fong, which is the famous street in hongkong.
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Valuable hotel

Location
7
10 to 15 min to central by taxi. Clean and big room
Bidushi P. Couples Nepal, July 1, 2011
nice hotel with friendly staffs

near the harbor crossing, star ferry pier and central shopping district
8.7
nice stay, near by local attractions , tram station just behind the hotel , shuttle service available to local attraction , recommended!!!!
Sayak B. Business travelers India, July 1, 2011
Splendid service, good location, value for money

Ambience, Service, Location
8.7
This was the first time I stayed in Island Pacific on one of my many business trips to HK. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and seeing so many smiling, welcoming faces is often a luxury in this fast-paced island! Well laid-out rooms with adequate amenities...I was staying for a rather short duration though, so don't expect a Standard room to work out for a long stay! Have and would recommend Island Pacific for short-stay travellers!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Shuttle service to HK Station (IFC Mall, Airport Express, accessibility to Central MTR)...leaves every 30 mins..just ask your friendly Concierge.
Bidushi P. Couples Nepal, July 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel , nice location , easy acess to the tunnels
9.3
got a room upgrade , a cozy room with harbour view , travelling easy as it is next to the western tunnel , hotel itself has a regualr shuttle service to nearby attraction , helpful and very friendly staffs , overall an A hotel...
Huang W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2011
nice to be back

feel ike home
8
again, i'm back to island pacific hotel. it's not the cheapest one but i still go for it for the extra value it provides. i may have to negotiate a special rate for myself since i come back all the time. anyway, this hotel is situated in such a good location that i even want to buy an apartment in the neighborhood. after thinking it over, i think it's easier for me to go to island pacific hote. it's just too much trouble to buy or rent an apartment.
Bidushi P. Couples Nepal, June 30, 2011
nice hotel for business travellers

very near to the harbor crossing and central financial district
8.7
rooms nice with harbor view , shuttle service to nearby attractions , friendly staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02