or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5519 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5519)
Sort by:
Larisa R. Couples Russia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, good view
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when I come for a short trip to Hong Kong. It is value for money, rooms are comfortable and friendly staff. There is easy access to the main attraction in Hong Kong.
Ming C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Shopping

W hotel
6
OK
Zoltan B. Business travelers Hungary, May 22, 2014
Great place,excellent service,friendly stuff.

Location is excellent, Best for your money in Hong Kong Multiple language skills from stuff I
7.7
Me and my guests have a great experience. We will like to come here again soon.
Henry C. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
very confortable hotel

clean room, big windows, harbor view
9.3
Wai H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Simple room and effective shuttle bus

attentive staff, speedy service, clean room
8
Anna M. Couples Ukraine, May 18, 2014
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor

Great harbour view, big window, good price
9.3
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor. Shuttle bus to Hong Kong station is available, close to major attractions, shops, restaurants, Macau Ferry. Friendly staff.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Very good price for a full sea view room.

Nice full sea view roomMiddle high level floorFree 30 mins car parking
7
Christine L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Value for money

Free airport and city shuttle, helpful and friendly concierge staff, value for money
8.7
We found this to be a comfortable hotel which fitted our budget. Concierge staff were fantastic and went over and above to help us. We needed urgent medical assistance and we were very pleased that they were able to recommend a local doctor. Check in/out service was good and we felt they appreciated our custom. The rooms are becoming old and require updating but overall our experience was good - the rooms were comfortable and clean and accommodated our budget.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Price

Location, Price, Service
7.7
This hotel was just perfect. You got an all star treatment for a good price. THe location was perfect. A nice 15 minute walk to the midlevels or even better they have a shuttle every 15 minutes to central hong kong!
Dolf M. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2014
wonderful short stay

Staff were very nice, very close to Tram and City Flyer stations, great value for money
9.3
It is very easy to locate. the taxi we took had an easy time finding the place. upon check in, the staff recognized the booking from agoda immediately, however, there were no rooms available for our booking so we were upgraded to the deluxe harbour view. We had a great stay, the room was large enough for me and my wife to run around! everything is clean and, again, the staff really did a wonderful job accommodating guests especially whenever we ask questions on how to get around the city. they even suggested modes of transport that would be most time efficient for us! i would definitely stay here again, a great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03