or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5404)
Sort by:
Richard W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2011
Efficient hotel with attentive staff.

Price, services and staff.
9.3
Very enjoyable stay, the hotel has all the ammenities necessary for travellers.
Xiaoxia T. Families with young children France, July 20, 2011
great harbour view but in the dry seafood quarter

Amazing harbour view taht can keep you awake very late night
6.3
hotel location is a bit far from interesting alive area. sitting just right in the middle of the smelly dry seafood streets and quarter. walk a good 15mn before you reach central and interesting business or shopping area
Annop J. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2011
Hotel is small room but have internet wifi free

Not Have
3.7
hotel is not convenence for mtr. every day don't have free water.if you want water,you must request at reception.
Restaurant Tip: MX have Rice with duck & pork barbeque is delicious.
Joanna L. Couples Canada, July 19, 2011
great price and courteous service.

excellent staff and convenient location.
8.7
We will definitely return to this cosy but professional hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool and gym.
Glyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2011
Excellent Staff

Good price
9
Although a little out of the way (15 minutes walk to Sheng Wan MTR) It was close enough to be in thw action. Very clean, excellent staff and a good price (for Hong Kong)
Jenyiu O. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2011
Service is ok. clean room.

Harbour view is nice..
6.3
The services are good, room nice and clean. But the location is little too far from shopping center and subway station..taxi is a must for going in center or others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice View on the Harbour from the room.
Kingsley M. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Staff was very helpfull
7.7
It was walking distance to the subway station. Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. Didn't get a chance to try out the pool and gym facilities but I'm sure were great. The lounge in the hotel lobby good food and drinks. Had many dinners there. Overall, My partner and I had a wonderful stay.
Eddy T. Couples France, July 15, 2011
good location - not all rooms equal

location, clean, good facilities for this price
8
this hotel is probably popular among budget travelers who do not want to trade off too much comfort with a low cost hotel. rates are usually good but not all rooms equal, the deluxe room is worth the extra dollars as the standard room is quite small and bed mattress is quite hard. all in all it is a good place to stay when on business or vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you have no luggage you can ask taxi to drop you off Eastern Street or a little after the hotel, it is only 20-30 metres away from the entrance, but since there are works on the surrounding roads and by having the taxi go around the block to drop you right in front of the hotel door (with many traffic lights on the way) you would end up paying more for just a few metres difference.
Nigel W. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
Good Hotel. Great Pool.

Fast internet in room and FREE. Pool great.
6.3
Loved the place. Room small but I expected this in HK. Pool great. Free internet in the room. Close to transport system.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tram ride, anywhere for HK$2.30. Fantastic.
Huang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2011
I'm thinking about going back

best price to performance
8
i'm chekck agoda from time to time. i want to make sure i get the best price for island pacific hotel. i'm wondering if i should skip agoda and cut a deal with island pacific hotel directly. however, it's too much trouble to do so. luckily, we have agoda here facilitate all the booking process. i'll keep using it and recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04