arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5921 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ariel A.
Fiji
January 17, 2012
Ok hotel but small rooms
Nice buffet, customer service was good, free wifi in room
We stayed for 2 days, but was disappointed that lobby was a floor up, rooms were also small but clean. Customer service was good and the buffet was better than some hotels. Bit spendy for a "4 star" because definitely not 4 star. lots of foreigners staying in hotel. Also we did not get our newspapers on the door like others.

Si L.
Singapore
January 17, 2012
Room service was disappointing and ruined stay
Good location. The shuttle buses between the hotel and the subway station end pretty early but it was fairly cheap to take a cab Causeway Bay to the hotel at night.
Came back late one night and found a cold wet dirty cleaning cloth under my sheets, obviously left behind by the cleaning ladies. Very disappointing room service indeed.

Gregory G.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2012
Cosy place
Location for what i wanted
i would stay there again, but they should stock up the mini bar with more items. internet worked very well on all my devices and all over the hotel, this is a major plus for me as i need to be connected. good hotel, good service and would stay there again. if you plan on staying in and watching tv tho, forget it as the tv channels suck and you can't change the volume on the tv it seems to be fixed at one volume.

JENNIFER S.
Philippines
January 16, 2012
very nice
the view

Jianfang M.
China
January 16, 2012
reasonable price for clean, well-equiped room
reasonable price for clean, well-equiped room
Room is clean and well-equiped, although a little small.It has a grand lobby and the staff are nice and helpful. For the location, it is not near the subway station, but very convenient transportation to subway station. If you just go to central for business, the location is good enough for very convenient transportation.

Peter C.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2012
Good hotel, rooms have high ceilings.
Small but clean room.
Very little to say, a plain but clean room, helpful staff. Only a short taxi ride from the airport express and central hong kong. Good value for money.

Alexander A.
Sweden
January 15, 2012
Nice Hotel good staff.
Overall good
we stayed over new year and as always the prices skyrocketed during this dates but this hotel gave a good price. the hotel was better than we expected and the service was good. perfect if you just want to stay in hong kong for a weekend to shop,party etc

Lui K.
United States
January 15, 2012
tiny room. the smallest that i ever encounter.
nice hotel personnel.
it should be rated as 3 stars hotel instead of 4 stars.

carolyn B.
Australia
January 14, 2012
Very good hotel
Front desk and concierge staff are outstanding
Staff most helpful and efficient, room serviced every day, views from 26th floor,

Nilanthi M.
Sri Lanka
January 11, 2012
small rooms, location good
freindly and punctual staff
clean hotel, location is good, staff is freindly and efficient.