arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Milagros Y.
Philippines
January 08, 2012
Great hotel with a small room
Staff are friendly
The bed sheet is not clean, the room not very cozy looking!

Bradley P.
Australia
January 07, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service
attentive service, decent location, decent view
Upon arrival service was good. I saw awareness of the guest and their needs from most staff. As I arrived to check in prior the standard time, my room was not ready, the staff asked me to kindly take a seat as my room may take approximately 1 hour to be ready. Had they offered my to leave my bags and gave me the option to explore / return a later time to collect my keys, it would have provided me, the guest with more options (The hotel did send a feedback form in which I noted this incident, and received a reply from their guest services review team that they have looked into the situation). Overall I was very happy with my stay, service, other than the tiny hiccup mentioned above was still very attentive!

cheng I.
United States
January 07, 2012
Always my first choice
convenience to everywhere
Rooms always being upgrade, easy access to everywhere need to go, great place to stay and always my first choice in that area.

ruth Z.
Philippines
January 07, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel and near to central
nice room but a bit small though.
nice and very friendly staff and fast checking in.comfortable room and nice bathroom ...

Tuan L.
Taiwan
January 06, 2012
nice and convenient place
economical
it is nice, economical price. the hotel is kinda small, but it was alright. it was a good experience and i enjoyed it.

Hisako B.
Japan
January 06, 2012
Nice and tidy room with quiete environment
close to soho (central district) and yet, very quiet,
the hotel room was nice and tidy. for thoes travelling with budget, it is very suitable. the hotel is located very close to soho / central distirct where you can enjoy food, entertainment and shopping. nice to come back for the good night sleep after the big day out.

Ma. Q.
Philippines
January 06, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
nice and clean room, friendly and very accommodating staffs
My husband and I had a great stay at this hotel. I wrote on the "special request" portion that we're getting married and would spend our honeymoon. The hotel gave us a nice room with view perfect for honeymooners. Although the hotel is a bit far from Central, they provide free shuttle service going to Central. We would love to stay at this hotel again.

Alex T.
Canada
January 06, 2012
Nice and clean hotel, large room and great service
Beautiful full ocean view room!
Friendly staffs, we got a full ocean view room and has everything we are looking for. We didn't try the dinning room as there are many places to eat near by. The only cons is It takes about 10 minutes walk to the subway station compare to a few other hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong(all within 3-5 min). Free wi-fi is always a big plus when I travel so I stay in touch of freinds back home and also getting some work done while I'm away.

YIT-KEE Y.
January 04, 2012
Friendly Staff, small rooms.
Good location to access harbour and ferry to Macau
We booked 2 rooms. My room is the smaller one which can hardly fit in larger luggage. TV is located at the top corner of the wall. I could hardly watch the room TV for longer than 10 minutes. You will have sore neck watching for a longer time.

Patrick P.
United States
January 04, 2012
Good Value
Excellent staff service
the hotel was located on the end of the island but walking distance to where i needed to be. the staff was very helpful, extremely polite and appeared eager to help. the room was adequate for the class of hotel. the rate was a good value. i'd definately stay there again.