or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5291)
Sort by:
Mario A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Very comftable stay and definitely coming back.

The suite, the view of the harbor and easy access to Tram.
8.3
Very pleasant! This is our second time we stay at Island Pacific Hotel. We got the suite and had the view of the harbor.
Diah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Excellent service

Service, room, location
8.3
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Big rooms for HK

Room size, access to transport, stafff quality
7.7
Enjoyable staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, tidy. Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses.
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Great room size

Room Size, cleanliness, location
7.7
Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses. Friendly staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, clean.
Zheni G. Business travelers China, February 16, 2014
Convenient & Valuable & Clean

Convenient & Valuable & Clean
8.7
I always choose this hotel for business trip, good price and convenient transportation to reach.
Nenette B. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
Good

Quite
9.3
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Eric C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
quiet and cozy

Cozy, away from main street, value for money
7.3
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.

Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
9
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)
Jun Y. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2014
reasonably good

reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
6
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Great Vaue hotel

Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
8.3
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01