Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5642)
Sort by:
Tong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2011
Have a nice room service

Convenient go to my company
8
There staff very polite & Nice, when i get the room, they are kindly to take my luggage. they are smilie & Service i feel so comfortable.
Keivanna B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2011
Nice Hotel

Room Service and View
8.7
All I can say is you will get your money's worth. The Hotel was really classy. The bus boys were really polite and helpful. The location wasn't too far from the touring views. The room service was lovely and the hotel was very clean. The bed was really comfy as well. It was a relaxing atmosphere and I enjoyed my stay. Dont have any complaints.
Nightlife Tip: The Neptune was a nice club for the younger crowd.
Shu W. Solo travelers August 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8
The hotel is not conveniently located for tourists. There aren't any big shopping centers located within walking distance of the hotel. A variety of restaurants are conveniently located nearby. The room was not big but comfortable.
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2011
Great location

nice staff, good service
8.7
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.
Keivanna B. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
Nice Hotel

The view
7
it was a pleasant stay. the view was lovely. it was close to shopping, dining, and nightlife. the greeters helped with the taxis and the were very well mannered. the place was clean and tidy. the food was pleasant as well. it was quiet and relaxing. i didnt run into any problems.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Times Square, Kowloon
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
service plus, concierge staff outstanding

room was quiet, fabulous view of victoria harbour from 17th floor, concierge staff
9.7
the concierge staff were outstanding, take a bow ladies and gentlemen, my 17th floor room was quiet, floor to ceiling windows enabling a beautiful extensive view of victoria harbour. comfortable bed, digital tv and broadband internet in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the peak tower by the peak tower tram
Huang W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2011
i'll be back

a memory in hk
7.7
it's been like 8 months for me to keep coming back to island pacific hotel. every time i checked out, i always thought maybe this was the last time. and this time, it finally came. i'll leave hong kong. if i really have to come back for personal visit. i definitely will come back to island pacific hotel. farewell my friend. farewell island pacific. thanks for your support all the time.
Visvalingam B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Great Location to my business

Hotel Very Good
10
Great location to my business, the price is very long.The service is very good,the view is very good ,i like the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: the view is very good
Brian G. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2011
OK but long way

Non-smoking rooms really non-smoking; good shuttle bus route
5.7
Check in error corrected to proper type (side view harbor, which means an oblique angle from the side of the building shows a slice of the harbor). Room was average for Hong Kong standards (meaning small by most others) but adequate. Bathroom clean and ok. Breakfast didn't begin until 7am and unclear front desk directions to the nearest McDonalds led to a kilometer-plus walk and search after asking local for directions. As chance would have it, the nearest metro was closed that weekend, so taxis and trams the better option. It's a long way to central from there and the district around it offers little.
Restaurant Tip: Try California Vintage on Wyndham Street for a great selection of California wines (over 84 the night we tried it).
Naveen P. Groups August 7, 2011
Cosy Hotel with Clean Rooms and Friendly Service

Great View
9.3
The Stay at Island Pacific was very comfortable just like the last time i stayed 2 years back. The Staff are friendly and the Rooms are clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04