Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5957 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alberto A. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Do K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Achara P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Siong T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

naratip S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Ronald P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Zhang L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Fujii Y. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
hongkong
clean cheap service
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Mang T. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Kin Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Quite good. Will visit again
Clean. Convenience. Value for money
Satisfactory
Reviewed February 13, 2015