Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5736 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5736)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 31, 2014
View is to die for

View, pool and gym
9.3
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.
Report this review
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, July 31, 2014
Not bad at all

Location is good, price is good, environment is good
9.7
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk
Report this review
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Quite satisfactory.

The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.
7.3
Report this review
Jiaqing C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Great Staff Service!

Great Staff Service and Room Comfort
7
Excellent staff service, everyone made me feel at home! *applause* And I love the room that we've stayed in. The only setback is the location. It's not very near to the nearest MTR, 15-20 mins walk, and there's limited shuttle service available from the hotel to Sheung Wan MTR. Also, no pick-up points from any MTR back to the hotel. Island Pacific, you might want to consider giving us more shuttle service from the hotel to the MTRs and options from MTRs back to the hotel?
Report this review
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Always a pleasure

convenience, price, location
9.3
My wife and I frequently stay in Hong Kong on our days off and we always stay here. Nice, clean rooms. Good size. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Adisorn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
charge me more and give me smaller room

Room shuttle bus
6
Generally are good
Report this review
Zhenyu X. Couples China, July 27, 2014
Ghost in room and change room

good location
5
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location
Report this review
Andre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2014
Nice view on harbour

I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
6.7
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Report this review
Panagiotis P. Business travelers Greece, July 24, 2014
Ok for business travellers

Fairly priced
7.7
Report this review
Mital S. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay with friendly staff

Location, Price and Service
8.3
Very Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05