Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5225)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Good hotel at convenient location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
6.7
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.
Tsz S. Couples China, December 27, 2013
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff, decent room but a bit old
7.3
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel accomodation

Clean, near train station
7.7
This is the second time I stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Very clean room and nice staff. Will come back again.
Jian Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
harbour view, not very connected to train

room is clean, harbour view, room size is reasonable compared with honking standard
8
staff is attentive. it is not well connected to truing station - you need to take a taxi. there are quite a few convenient shop and restaurant in walking distance, mostly for local, quite good.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Friendly staffs, easy access

Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
8
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Satisfactory stay

comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
7.3
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
pleasant experience

enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
7
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, big room
6.7
Good hotel, nice room, good for business travelers
Benoit L. Business travelers France, December 23, 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable

location, location
3.7
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Maria L. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!

Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
7.7
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04