arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Ebenezer M.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
location and money
I like the location, prise and staff of the hotel. it is close to public transit system and it is cheap for a good kind of room
It is amazing, I had a great vacation. Its really comfortable staying on thier hotel. We've got good room for that cheap price.

8.3 SHING L.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2015
good value, clean
clean, value, convienient
A nice place. they offer me a free upgrade and it have a very good value. Easy to go every places in hong kong island.

10 Hugh C.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Harbor view
Harbor clean pool

8 PUSHPALA S.
India
January 18, 2015
Good Hotel
good staff

8 LEUNG E.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2015
great place good value
good value

10 yui K.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2015
Nice one
Nice one

8.7 RINA K.
United Kingdom
January 15, 2015
Wing and Carol from reception was excellent
Service
Very well Very good Smart business people

9 CHANG T.
Thailand
January 15, 2015
Great view
Great ocean view, clean environment, friendly staff

10 Christopher H.
Germany
January 14, 2015
Great hotel in a superb location
location, comfort, service
I had a great stay at Island Pacific. The service was excellent, the room was large and comfortable with all the 4* amenities you would expect. I would highly recommend this hotel!

9 Marie K.
United States
January 14, 2015
Convenient location, value for money
Convenience, value, location
We are Hong Kong residents and always use the Island Pacific when we need a HK hotel for a quick stay. The value and location are ideal and it's comfortable and stress free. No complaints as usual.