Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Boris K. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Nice hotel, well priced, ok location in Sheung wan

Nice hotel, well priced, ok location in Sheung wan
6.7
Nice hotel, well priced, ok location in Sheung Wan. Nothing surprising, nothing special.
Xuan Q. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
nothing

nothing
9.7
Lai K. Business travelers China, October 28, 2013
The room is clean and staffs are friendly

clean room, easy access to airpoet, check in and check out quick
7.3
The room is generally clean and confortable. The check in and check out time is very fast.
Aisling K. Groups Ireland, October 26, 2013
Great hotel, very accommodating staff

Staff, shuttle bus, view
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.
Tony S. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Good value

location, clean, friendly
7.7
Have stayed here several times over the years. It is a good location and good value for Hong Kong island. I would stay that the rooms are very small, but for Hong Kong it is still a reasonable value.
Leung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
very clean nice the staff are with good smile

clean near town center and good food nearby
10
Wenxin A. Families with older children China, October 24, 2013
good!!!

staff bed clean
9.3
Jian W. Business travelers China, October 24, 2013
It's ok, one choice.

Good Price from Agoda. Convenient traffic to centers. Nice service guys.
9
The only problem is the breakast is so so, but with high price 170HK$, unreasonable.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Met my expectations

Got a good rate for the room, internet in the room included in the price, good sized room and convenient for the CBD
8.7
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel met my expectations, the rooms are of a good size and internet is included in the price. The location is slightly away from the CBD and taxis can be a little difficult in the rush hour, I did not try the shuttle bus although it seems to be quite regular.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Jordan, October 22, 2013
Very Nice stay, would go back for sure..

Nice, Clean and very omfortable beds
9
Very nice, i enjoyd it, releatively large room, clean, large beds, very nice harbour view, very reasonable rates..free transportaion to Hoing Kong station...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05