arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Very nice and clean and good price hotel
Good location, nice and clean and big room
Very good location with good rate

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Give a like to this hotel
Very nice stay
Good location, good price, clean and comfortable. Will come back for sure

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Very good hotel that I will choose every time
Good location, good price, nice room
Good location near the financial centre, good price and clean and comfortable room

9.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Easy to get everywhere
Good location, good price, and nice room
Very good and comfortable room with sea view. Helpful staffs with pleasant attitude. And very good location, easy to get to everywhere which is very good for a business travellers.

9.3 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Nice stay every time
Comfortable, big room, good location
Always chose this hotel is because I was pleasant every time I stayed in this hotel. Very nice and clean and big room with nice view. Will choose the same hotel niext time

9.3 Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Very good stay, nice staffs, good location
Very big room with sea view, helpful staffs, good location
Have been in this hotel for many times already cuz I'm a business traveler. It's a very good hotel with good price for a businessman stay. Excellent hotel. Will always choose this hotel every time I come to hk.

5 Zhenyu X.
China
December 03, 2014
Ghost in room and change room
good location
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location

4.7 Pik C.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2014
notmal
normal
far and normal