Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5831 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Quite satisfactory.

The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.
7.3
Report this review
Jiaqing C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Great Staff Service!

Great Staff Service and Room Comfort
7
Excellent staff service, everyone made me feel at home! *applause* And I love the room that we've stayed in. The only setback is the location. It's not very near to the nearest MTR, 15-20 mins walk, and there's limited shuttle service available from the hotel to Sheung Wan MTR. Also, no pick-up points from any MTR back to the hotel. Island Pacific, you might want to consider giving us more shuttle service from the hotel to the MTRs and options from MTRs back to the hotel?
Report this review
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Always a pleasure

convenience, price, location
9.3
My wife and I frequently stay in Hong Kong on our days off and we always stay here. Nice, clean rooms. Good size. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Adisorn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
charge me more and give me smaller room

Room shuttle bus
6
Generally are good
Report this review
Zhenyu X. Couples China, July 27, 2014
Ghost in room and change room

good location
5
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location
Report this review
Andre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2014
Nice view on harbour

I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
6.7
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Report this review
Panagiotis P. Business travelers Greece, July 24, 2014
Ok for business travellers

Fairly priced
7.7
Report this review
Mital S. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay with friendly staff

Location, Price and Service
8.3
Very Nice
Report this review
Cheah E. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Average hotel

Can't think of any besides bell service
6
Average
Report this review
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Stayed 16 July 2014

Free shuttle bus to & from airport. Location to trams. View from room.
7.7
Good. Was a bit worried about the location at first however, when we discovered how close we were to the trams and how cheap they are the location wasn't much of an issue. It fact it was a great experiece riding on the trams with the locals.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03