arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

R O.
United States
December 14, 2014
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!

Emily N.
China
December 08, 2014
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok

Igal S.
Israel
December 07, 2014
island pacific review
hospitality, room, room view
it is always a pleasure to come back to the island hotel at HK, Hotel is good in all aspect but too far from MTR. you need tram for several stops..

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Very nice and clean and good price hotel
Good location, nice and clean and big room
Very good location with good rate

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Give a like to this hotel
Very nice stay
Good location, good price, clean and comfortable. Will come back for sure

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Very good hotel that I will choose every time
Good location, good price, nice room
Good location near the financial centre, good price and clean and comfortable room

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Easy to get everywhere
Good location, good price, and nice room
Very good and comfortable room with sea view. Helpful staffs with pleasant attitude. And very good location, easy to get to everywhere which is very good for a business travellers.

Eyal F.
Belgium
December 07, 2014
Nice stay every time
Comfortable, big room, good location
Always chose this hotel is because I was pleasant every time I stayed in this hotel. Very nice and clean and big room with nice view. Will choose the same hotel niext time