Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5963 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alan S.
Canada
December 28, 2014
Location Comfort and Wifi
Location Wi Fi Business centre
This is my first choice for the neighbourhood and location great walk and view.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
A convenient hotel
Locatiom, location & lacation
Accorading to my friend, the hotel is good because it is vrey near to the palace where meeting with client.

Shun W.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2014
Not bad
Proximity to public swimming pool, Seaview and Quite surrouning
The stay was ok; room is a bit small and old. Generally clean. I was upgrade to half seaview room and the view was quite nice. However, staff performance is under average. I ordered a bottle opener and the staff did pass me impolitely without saying any service language..

Fu C.
United States
December 26, 2014
Carpet too old
Harbor view, water temperature great, staff helpful

Carmelita S.
Macau
December 26, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff
Have shutle bus. Good location. Near Hong Kong macau ferry terminal

Fok W.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel

Nuryaminah P.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Unexpected
Staff attentiveness, location, room
I wasn't expecting much of the hotel as I booked it at the last minute when I extended my stay here unplanned. The moment I arrived, the staff were warm and friendly, attentive and efficient. Superb and splendid. Although I reached quite early than the stipulated check-in time, I was immediately offered a room regardless. The room is comfortable, location is convenient and if you get the harbour view, it's lovely! Definitely recommended.

Chon C.
Portugal
December 24, 2014
Pre Christmas stay
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Koh J.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Great harbour view!
Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)

Ta-hsin H.
Taiwan
December 18, 2014
location location location
location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location