Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5167 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5167)
Sort by:
Karan C. Business travelers India, October 15, 2013
Great hotel

Location price convenient
7.7
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good
Ho Y. Business travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
can see the nastalgic old HK view.

easy airport shuffle picking up, sea view, middle level price
5.7
friendly and careful service, close to the 1st stop in HK island by airport shuffle
Tanya C. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Nice staff but room too small and bed was horrible

View from room, staff and wifi service
5.3
The beds was hard as rock and I couldn't sleep most nights. The location is in a bad district. The staff was extremely helpful.
Agnes O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice sea view room

Hotel provides shuttle
7.7
It's perfect , no frill and the sea view in 1106 is fantastic
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 13, 2013
value for money

location, value, safe
8
It was superb. Staff were friendly. Location was easy to find. Train was only 2 mins walk away
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Quite good, friendly staff

Clean, no city noise, reasonable price
8
Really nice staff they are very courteous which is much better than most of the 4-star hotel in HK. Wifi reception is excellent. Room isn't that big but that's within HK's hotel room size standard, which is fine. Clean and neat room, comfortable stay
Lai S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2013
great hotel for its price, high CP value

nice price convient traffic, nice staff
9.7
enjoy there. comfortable bed... good price... easy traffic... clean room... high speed internet
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Nice stay

The location is convenient, the room is clean and staff is friendly.
7.7
I like the speedy check in at front desk, it took only 5 mins and the staff is friendly. I stayed at full Harbour view room and I pretty much enjoy the view. Overall, the room is great and value for its price. I will come back next time.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Good Bargain

cheap, close to tram station and restaurants available near
6.7
It's great to get close to the sea and also the tram station, there are also restaurants around available at walking distance
Bee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Pleasant environment and courteous staff

Airport shuttle bus to the hotel, courteous and friendly staff and shuttle bus to Sheung and Central MTR to enable to move around the city conveniently.
8.3
Pleasant hotel environment, not too congested. Friendly and courteous staff. There are a few Michelin restaurant around the areas (spotted them during a casual exploration of the surrounding area). One setback is not most of the taxi driver gave an 'unpleasant' or 'unwilling' face for going to the hotel from Sheung MTR, perhaps it is near, at the fare of HK20-25. Taxi driver's attitude is the 'unpleasant' impression I have on HK of this trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07