Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Eyal F. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice stay every time
Comfortable, big room, good location
Always chose this hotel is because I was pleasant every time I stayed in this hotel. Very nice and clean and big room with nice view. Will choose the same hotel niext time
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Eyal F. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good stay, nice staffs, good location
Very big room with sea view, helpful staffs, good location
Have been in this hotel for many times already cuz I'm a business traveler. It's a very good hotel with good price for a businessman stay. Excellent hotel. Will always choose this hotel every time I come to hk.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Zhenyu X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ghost in room and change room
good location
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Pik C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
notmal
normal
far and normal
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Alan P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Efficiency, location, standard.
The hotel is ideally situated, staff extremely efficient and helpful. I had to give a midrange score in the food category as we did not use this facility. Everything else was excellent and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Rita P. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great customer service but
Polite and helpful Staff, location, close proximity to HK-Macau Ferry Terminal
The room facilities there including bathroom and carpet are bit worn out. The toilet won't flush using the handle, I had to open the lid and pull the lever in order to get it flush. The staff is super polite and helpful though. It will be a great hotel if they renew the property.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

DANIEL C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
very good hotel
value for money
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Frank L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good stay
Convenient location, affordable, clean
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Constantine A. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good experience
location clean safe
Reviewed November 28, 2014

TSZBUN C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
new comfort convenient
price comfort new
okay
Reviewed November 27, 2014