or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!

Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
7.7
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.
Elisa S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
my favourite hotel in hongkong

value for money, comfortable room, fast internet
8.7
i always stay in island pacific, every time i come to hongkong. so far this hotel is my favourite since its value for money, comfortable room, not to small room, and of course the cleanliness and the hotel not so old. down by the hotel if you walk like 500meters you can find local chinese restaurant which open 24 hours, minimart, mcd, and watson. the staff are also very attentive and helpful, all i can say is you pay for 3 stars value but you'll get 5 stars services. as always, i am very satisfied, will come back soon! :-)
Chun C. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2013
value for money

convenient, value for money, quiet
6.7
seldom stays at this hotel. only stay when the price is good
Tsai T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2013
Very good

Good quality. Nice service. Feel premium
9.7
Highly recommend! The service is really good. Price is reasonable.
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
Affordable option on HK island

Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
8.3
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
Abidah Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
fantastic and excellent

pleasant staff , friendly and very approachble
9.7
fantastic stay and staff are very helpful.It could be better if your hotel also provide Halal food or food for muslim customer . Otherwise your service is wonderful and excellent.Congratulations to all staff for the good service and hospitality.
Daniel M. Families with young children Spain, December 14, 2013
Just for sleep

The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
8.3
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.
Shifan L. Business travelers China, December 12, 2013
stayed there for some times. good location and ser

service
8.7
good location. not far from city and convenient to go airport. service is good.
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and reasonably priced
8.7
I was visiting Hong Kong with my five year old daughter and sister. I wanted a hotel on Hong Kong Island, for ease of access to Star Ferry, Airport Express and shopping centres but also with easy access to Hong Kong Disneyland where we spent two days. The Island Pacific hotel fitted the bill perfectly. There are regular shuttle buses to the ferries and Hong Kong Station, where you can catch the MTR to Sunny Bay and onwards to Hong Kong Disneyland. Journey time about 30 minutes and very doable for families. I found the hotel staff friendly and attentive.
Kittisak K. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2013
Nice and good view for .

Ocean view , Service , bathub .
7.3
Nice staff and Good view for Ocean view, Comfortabel to any person to stay here because it's close by Tram can go any where easy , if u don't mind about location " Perfect To stay here "

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01