or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5125)
Sort by:
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, August 27, 2013
Great location and nice big room

Great location, easy area, comfortable bed
8.3
Very close to central area, easy to access public transport to everywhere, subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel room with Nice view, very good for business travelers
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Fair price

Average location on HK island, some choices of food and bars around, room is small but acceptable
6.3
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay in a relaxing environment

Great staff, convenient location, clean rooms
7.3
The hotel is located close to the Macau Ferry Terminal, and it has easy transportation to Central Business District for shopping and business. Amenities include swimming pool and gym, as well as very friendly and courteous staff members give a very memorable and relaxing stay. There are many local shops and eateries in nearby vicinity to sample.d
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good value

Nice and friendly staff, clean room, close to major touring spots on the island
7.7
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Nice, Clean and Close to terminal

Nice, Clean and Close to terminal
7.7
This is the 4th time we came back. Price reasonable, hotol room is nice, staffs are friendly and helpful, good traffic, close to the ferry terminal, also love their shuttle bus. Mu husband love their business center.
Stanic C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Good service

Service., environment, location
8
Service., environment, location good., i like it., i will come back again.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, nice ambience
6.7
The hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It is very close to the Central business district, as well as the ferry terminal to Macau. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel provides courtesy shuttle to various points of interest near and around the hotel, like the ferry terminal, Landmark shopping centre, IFC Mall, etc.
Thelma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Great hotel...Very attentive staff

Attentive Staff, cleanliness, great service
8.3
We had a great stay at Island Pacific. This is our second time staying at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff are very helpful. We have nothing to complain. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Javad I. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE

NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
6
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
it was fantastic.

service is brillant
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08