or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Met my expectations

Got a good rate for the room, internet in the room included in the price, good sized room and convenient for the CBD
8.7
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel met my expectations, the rooms are of a good size and internet is included in the price. The location is slightly away from the CBD and taxis can be a little difficult in the rush hour, I did not try the shuttle bus although it seems to be quite regular.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Jordan, October 22, 2013
Very Nice stay, would go back for sure..

Nice, Clean and very omfortable beds
9
Very nice, i enjoyd it, releatively large room, clean, large beds, very nice harbour view, very reasonable rates..free transportaion to Hoing Kong station...
Tom F. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and friendly/efficient in all ways

Location, attentiveness, pivacy
9.3
Laurent L. Business travelers France, October 20, 2013
Nice sea view

the sea view, room design, comfortable bed
6
The hotel is good but the location is rather bad, the neighborhood is ok close to the ferry station but there are no restaurants around, you have to take the tramway (which is fun by the way) to go to Central so you can have a more lively area.
Lester A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great service

Comfortable room, helpful staff, good location
7.3
the 3-night stay was very comfortable. room is clean and spacious. the staff are fluent in English and very helpful. hotel provides free shuttle bus service to various locations such as Central and IFC.
Hang I. Couples Macau, October 19, 2013
nice place

clean room, nice city view
8
Willish M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
convienent location, price cheap but staff not pro

price location availability
7.3
Colleen Q. Couples Canada, October 18, 2013
Pleasant, convenient and affordable

Location, quality and price(low seasons)
7.7
We liked the Island Pacific. It's just a little distance from Central HK but with the electric tram cars nearby, we were able to get around to Central, and other areas on the island easily. The room was spacious compared to other hotels we've stayed in Hong Kong.
Junaidi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Nice hotel.

clean,quite,facility
8
It was good but a little too far from the city. However, the public transportation is nice and there i shuttle to the MTR.
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
for business trip. Very close to work place.

convenient. average price.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03