arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Wendy B.
Sweden
August 02, 2014
View is to die for
View, pool and gym
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.

8.3 Wolfgang W.
Germany
August 02, 2014
value for money and easygoing
affordable, clean, friendly
a good option that does not break the bank. rooms are okay, location not bad, and the price is right. will consider to stay again in the future

9 Theresa E.
Australia
July 31, 2014
My favourite hotel in HK
Cleanliness, room service, price
Looking at cost performance, this is the best hotel in Hong Kong. A well-priced 4 star hotel minutes from central. The room service is great, rooms are small but comfortable and clean with great beds and decent bathrooms. The outside smells a but like wet market but the inside is great. I hope they never change anything!

6.7 Andre S.
Switzerland
July 28, 2014
Nice view on harbour
I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive

6.3 Alan S.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Island Paciric
Staff performance
The hotel is really far from most things that tourists want to see. The rooms and the food was average but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

6.7 Joshua M.
Uganda
July 27, 2014
Value for money
1. Great value for money 2. Comfortable 3. Internet in rooms
Convenient except the location is not close to MTR but buses 101 and 111 get there from almost anywhere on hong kong island

6.3 Ka L.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2014
Nice Harbour View
Convenient if you take buses, nice harbour view

6 Cheah L.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
Average hotel
Can't think of any besides bell service
Average

7.7 Ronald T.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Stayed 16 July 2014
Free shuttle bus to & from airport. Location to trams. View from room.
Good. Was a bit worried about the location at first however, when we discovered how close we were to the trams and how cheap they are the location wasn't much of an issue. It fact it was a great experiece riding on the trams with the locals.

8.3 Lazarus H.
United States
July 23, 2014
Four Star Hotel, Five Star Service
Staff, Convenience, Value
Hong Kong hotels above a certain price, are known for good customer service, but this hotel was just a notch above. My room on the 18th floor had a stunning view of the harbor & Kowloon side. The rooms were quiet and very spacious by HK standards. This hotel is a little further away from from some the destination spots of HK central, but in my opinion, that's not a bad thing at all. Its very easy to get to & from by bus, cab, trolley car. Sheung Wan subway station is only a few blocks away.