or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5113)
Sort by:
Jin R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good hotel for the price

Price, Clean, Shuttle Service.
7.3
Fantastic hotel with nice view. Relatively cheap based on HK standard. Comfortable bed and rather clean. There are a few local eateries that serves delicious dessert, egg tarts and the standard HK breakfast (Macaroni, toast and egg). The only down side would be the location as it is a bit off from the MTR station and the way back passes through a dried seafood street. Not much to do or see at night.However tram services are rather convenient and it took care of this issue. All in all a great hotel with shuttle services to the MTR and the airport express. Will definitely return the next time visiting hongkong.
Jonathan H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Not a too bad hotel for the price you pay

nice harbour view, nice staff and good food around
7.3
quite a pleasant stay in this hotel with good harbour view during the night.
Larisa R. Couples Russia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, good view
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when I come for a short trip to Hong Kong. It is value for money, rooms are comfortable and friendly staff. There is easy access to the main attraction in Hong Kong.
Ming C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Shopping

W hotel
6
OK
Zoltan B. Groups Hungary, May 22, 2014
Great place,excellent service,friendly stuff.

Location is excellent, Best for your money in Hong Kong Multiple language skills from stuff I
7.7
Me and my guests have a great experience. We will like to come here again soon.
Henry C. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
very confortable hotel

clean room, big windows, harbor view
9.3
Wai H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Simple room and effective shuttle bus

attentive staff, speedy service, clean room
8
Anna M. Couples Ukraine, May 18, 2014
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor

Great harbour view, big window, good price
9.3
It was very nice, great harbour view, high floor. Shuttle bus to Hong Kong station is available, close to major attractions, shops, restaurants, Macau Ferry. Friendly staff.
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Very good price for a full sea view room.

Nice full sea view roomMiddle high level floorFree 30 mins car parking
7
Christine L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Value for money

Free airport and city shuttle, helpful and friendly concierge staff, value for money
8.7
We found this to be a comfortable hotel which fitted our budget. Concierge staff were fantastic and went over and above to help us. We needed urgent medical assistance and we were very pleased that they were able to recommend a local doctor. Check in/out service was good and we felt they appreciated our custom. The rooms are becoming old and require updating but overall our experience was good - the rooms were comfortable and clean and accommodated our budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06