or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Always a pleasure

convenience, price, location
9.3
My wife and I frequently stay in Hong Kong on our days off and we always stay here. Nice, clean rooms. Good size. Friendly staff.
Adisorn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
charge me more and give me smaller room

Room shuttle bus
6
Generally are good
Andre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2014
Nice view on harbour

I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
6.7
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Cheah E. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Average hotel

Can't think of any besides bell service
6
Average
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Stayed 16 July 2014

Free shuttle bus to & from airport. Location to trams. View from room.
7.7
Good. Was a bit worried about the location at first however, when we discovered how close we were to the trams and how cheap they are the location wasn't much of an issue. It fact it was a great experiece riding on the trams with the locals.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Value for money

standard
6.3
Standard hotel
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Nice Harbour View

Convenient if you take buses, nice harbour view
6.3
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Quite , comfortable, great location

Position , cleanliness, Affordable
8
Fantastic
Jeslyn L. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2014
It was a great experience, value for money.

Shuttle bus to airport express and various tourist attractions!
7.3
Comfortable, clean, hassle free :) only problem is that it's 20minutes walk away from nearest mtr station, but would definitely consider going back there again if traveling without seniors or kids.
Claudia M. Business travelers Canada, July 6, 2014
Not flexible
2
Very inflexible with room cancellation or change, not good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05