or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5111)
Sort by:
Man T. Couples Macau, July 14, 2013
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.

excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
7.7
the hotel gave me and my boy friend a very good stay. The staffs are very friendly, and active to help customers. The room is clean and comfortable. However, we cannot catch up the shuttle bus in ferry terminal and there is no sign to guide us, also we cannot find the shuttle bus schedule in their website, so finally we went there by foot and spent some times. But finally they arrange a nice car to send us to ferry terminal after we finished our trip! Overall, this is a very good hotel! highly recommend!
Deepak D. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
Economical, value for money

friendly staff, cleanliness, swimming pool
9.3
Big clean rooms, friendly staff, good spoken English, housekeeping was excellent. one of the best staff i have encountered, very friendly, attentive, always eager to help.
Amelia K. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Convenient location

Airport bus to hotel only a short walk, free shuttle to MTR station and airport express station.
7.3
Being upgraded to a harbour view room. Good size room except the bed sheet was worn out with holes and marks. Placed the sign on the bed requesting change of bed sheet the next day. Disappointed to see that the bed sheet changed also had holes and marks at different areas. (Did not try the food and dining)
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
15 mins walking to subway

room is small but new and clean
7.7
staffs are friendly, many restaurants around. rooms are clean
Jennifer S. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
good

......................................................................................
6
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Uyanga O. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 11, 2013
Satisfied

Near public transport, near shopping mall, ocean view room
8.3
It was quite fair deal for my stay and I had good 2 days for shopping.
David J. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
very comfortable

staff, room, view
8.3
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv
Fardien H. Couples Netherlands, July 10, 2013
pleasant

friendly staff,good service ,centrally located
8.3
We had a great stay at the pacific hotel.Staff is very friendly and very helpfull during in and out check.The room and public places were also very clean.Had nice vieuw from our room.
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Price, free shuttle service and free wifi
7.3
Nice, buffet breakfast nothing special for money paid
Tsz H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
nice

harbour view, good service and free internet connection
7.7
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08