or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5287 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5287)
Sort by:
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Nice, Clean and Close to terminal

Nice, Clean and Close to terminal
7.7
This is the 4th time we came back. Price reasonable, hotol room is nice, staffs are friendly and helpful, good traffic, close to the ferry terminal, also love their shuttle bus. Mu husband love their business center.
Stanic C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Good service

Service., environment, location
8
Service., environment, location good., i like it., i will come back again.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, nice ambience
6.7
The hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It is very close to the Central business district, as well as the ferry terminal to Macau. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel provides courtesy shuttle to various points of interest near and around the hotel, like the ferry terminal, Landmark shopping centre, IFC Mall, etc.
Thelma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Great hotel...Very attentive staff

Attentive Staff, cleanliness, great service
8.3
We had a great stay at Island Pacific. This is our second time staying at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff are very helpful. We have nothing to complain. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Javad I. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE

NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
6
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
it was fantastic.

service is brillant
8
Guillaume A. Business travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
good efficient hotel

staff, cleanliness, good busienss center
7.7
My stay was very good overall with grat service and amenities. long wait to get a taxi as the hotel doesn't have its own taxi line, unlike many hotels in HK.
Yifei G. Couples China, August 20, 2013
Pleasant

Near to MTR; Cleaness; Helpful staff
8.7
Nice hotel. Affordable price. We booked a deluxe full sea harbor view room and the sea view is quite nice. However the beds are very small. The airport shuttle bus is quite nice. Near to the MTR and port to Macau. Both smoking and non-smoking rooms are available when we arrive.
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room.

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, Free shuttle to certain locations
8.3
Overall I had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free shuttle they provided was a life saver and a great and easy way to get around to the metro and ferries. The location threw me off, but once inside it feels like you're in a completely different place.
Lai K. Business travelers China, August 20, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoying

clean room, friendly staff, easy access to airport
6.7
The check in and check out time is qucik. Staffs are friendlyand helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01