My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4934 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Island Pacific Hotel.
All reviews (4934)
Sort by:
Kee O. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Good stay, clean

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
Hazel M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great

People, Service and Great Room
7.7
Bryan T. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Very convenient stay

free shuttle, The staff's english skills are good enough
7.7
I am very satisfied with the attentiveness of the staff to your needs. Specially the guys in the concierge and Hotel Shuttle service. They were very helpful. They even paid for our taxi going to the Ferry Terminal when we checked out because we missed the scheduled shuttle.
Yonnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Nice habour view

Close to Victoria Habour
7
Huizhi G. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
Comfortable

resonable price good service n direction
9.3
its was a nice stay with my families. nice staff good service
Nicolas L. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
good staff, clean room, good wifi

clean room, airport link shuttle, good wifi
7.7
Pleasant stay, good value, good WiFi, breakfast is very expensive, close to metro/airport link with free shuttle or taxi.
Nicolas L. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
clean, good staff, good wifi

clean, good wifi, airport/metro
7.7
Pleasant, clean, good WiFi, good staff, breakfast/restaurant very expensive.
Tik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
good service of Agoda

room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
8
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good

Location, close to everything and very reasonable price
6
Good
Donna V. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
Value for money

accessible, nice room & good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03