arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 roger Y.
Canada
May 13, 2014
very good
security, courtesy and clean
very good

8.7 Nathan B.
Australia
May 13, 2014
Quality hotel in convenient location
price, location and friendly staff
We loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. The Bell Boys were so polite and the hotel smelled amazing. Check-in was a breeze and our room was ample and comfortable. We ate dinner at a little restaurant around the corner recommended by staff. Perfect recommendation. The breakfast buffet was huge, although a tad expensive. Taxi service is at the door and cheap. $5 HK gets you to the Metro system or to the shops. High speed internet in the room and TV has multiple English speaking channels. The gym and pool are beautiful, although we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Highly recommend this hotel to families or business travellers. It is better than it appears on Agoda!

7.7 mashury H.
Indonesia
May 13, 2014
Very good with joy stay
Hospitality, when we came on warm welcome, location were close to central station, Ferry terminal, sightseeing as well and have free shuttle bus to the central station and Ferry.
Very good can take a rest as well. The concierge assist us well.

4.7 Kee N.
Australia
May 12, 2014
good stay
location, clean lobby, nice staff

8 Praveen M.
India
May 11, 2014
Out stay was comfortable
Friendly staff, near to tram station and bus stop
Our stay was comfortable and the room was neat. The rooms are normally good for a couple but if you have children it is little difficult to accommodate. World over, every hotel includes complimentary breakfast but this hotel did not provide and we had difficulty with breakfast. Of course this hotel has nice spread of breakfast but it is charged at HKD 170 per person. The other difficulty was, there is no indian restaurant near by which made us to travel central, causeway bay, Tshim Sha Tsui every time. Other than food, the hotel was comfortable and the staff are very friendly and courteous. Hotel providing drop to near by places every 30 min which was helpful.

6 Wing L.
Indonesia
May 11, 2014
The hotel is a bit run down, disappointed.
Location, service
Couldn't really sleep well the whole 4 nights of my stay. The room need renovation , the bed is the worst, please change! Carpet need deep cleaning or change it

9 Susie J.
Australia
May 10, 2014
Pleasant, great service
Good service, clean rooms, close to public transport.
Very pleasant, will definitely come back. The place is close to a lot of local restaurants.

8.7 Szilvia M.
Hungary
May 09, 2014
Excellent place to stay in central Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, good quality
This was my first time in HK and couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The location was great, the tram stop is just around the corner, which takes you to central in 10 minutes. There were a couple of good restaurants nearby, which was really convenient. The staff was extremely attentive and always friendly. It was great value for money. The rooms were comfortably sized and had all necessities. I would definitely stay here again if I come to HK.

8.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
May 08, 2014
Very nice hotel in good location
Great location, good room service and clean
Very comfortable hotel in a very good location close to commercial area. Easy to get to everywhere.

8.7 Eyal F.
Belgium
May 08, 2014
Very good stay in an affordable hotel
Good location, comfortable bed and clean
Excellent! Will choose the same hotel next time for sure