or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5099)
Sort by:
Gareth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Very conveniently located and easy to find.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
8
Adisorn P. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
good and fair price

room,price,staff
7.3
This is a good and fair price Hotel, but you should be the person who traveled and familiar with HongKong. It's good to me because I have been to HongKong many times. I do not recomend for people who go to HongKong for the first time.!
Sebastian B. Couples Germany, June 25, 2013
Clean Hotel in quiet area

Swimming pool, staff and fast internet
7.7
The rooms are quite small, but standard for the city. The swimming pool is very nice specially after a long day in HK. The hotel offers a shuttle service to the MTR. Contact the hotel in advance to arrange a pickup by shuttle there, is much easier to get to the hotel this way (and of course it's free).
Leung S. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2013
good hotel

cheap, good quality, nice service
8
the service is nice, and the location is good at all. finally, you can easily find a restaurant near around.
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, June 24, 2013
Good location, friendly staff with nice room

Big room, nice bathroom, good view
8
Very good location, nearby the commercial centre, nice room with comfortable bed, nice view and friendly staffs. Very good for couples to any intention of traveling
U F. Solo travelers Portugal, June 24, 2013
quiet area and friendly service

quiet to rest, high speed internet and friendly staff
6
Overall it was good for my stay; staff friendly. check in and check out very fast and comfortable bed. But it was not good enough that about room cleanless since found the hair on the bathtub. Not enough shttle bus and equitment was vey old. Suggested to change.
Yi D. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, Free to upgrade room when available, Comfortable room
8
Tong H. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Good experience and good location

Cleanliness, good service, and friendly staff.
8
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2013
friendly staff, small but comfortable room

good view, friendly staff, comfortable bed
6
Luke F. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in an excellent comfortable room

Friendly staff, Very comfy bed and ocean view
9
We had a one night stay at the hotel and were very satisfied. The staff were friendly, I had to print a document and they offered to do this for me and bring it up to my room. The room was excellent and we had a great view of the Harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08