or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
friendliness accessible evening bar music very oo

friendliness clean area
8
Aaron L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great

Swimming Pool, Location, Food
9.7
It was great, convenient, and comfortable
Tseng-Biao H. Couples Taiwan, July 4, 2013
Friendly staff

Decent location, transportation, and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay, nothing to complaint about. Good location and with a great view.
Steven R. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located

Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
6
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
Suzanna G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Superb Choice of Hotel in Hong Kong

Attentive and Excellent "Customer Service" provided by most staff
9.3
My stay in this hotel was very pleasurable and I will come again to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again. The staff especially in the "Concierge" and "IP Cafe" was very friendly, attentive and helpful. I will recommend my family and friends for sure especially for the magnificent Side-Harbour view to brighten up our mornings to start our day.
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Welcoming hotel with clean comfortable rooms

Good customer services upon arrival and departure, comfortable rooms, clean rooms
7.7
Chun M. Couples China, July 2, 2013
nice hotel

nice enviornment, good service, near Central
9
the total quality is above average, the staff is polite and helpful, and also the restroom is nice and clean
Kedy F. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2013
Willing to stay on my next trip.

More sea view rooms, with bathtub, good cleaning
8.3
Can reach directly by Express shuttle bus. Most of rooms are with sea view. General hotel with bathtub not business hotel. Convenient transportation and dinner.
Surya D. Couples India, July 2, 2013
It was fantastic, staffs were very helpful

staffs were very helpful, and attentive, fast internet connection in room, clean and modern facilities in room, location is near to Ferry terminal, the peak, central
8
It was a wonderful experience staying in Island Pacific, staffs were very attentive, helpful, and rooms were connected with high speed interent, room was slightly smaller but it had all modern facilities. Hotel had free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal and central, from where you can connect yourself to the city via MTR. Over all it was a great pleasure staying in Island Pacific hotel. We will recommend friends to stay here.
Yangxiang X. Business travelers China, July 2, 2013
nice location with nice people

room, location, service
8
this is a old hotel, the service here is good, and the area got many buses easy to go any where.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04