or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5108 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5108)
Sort by:
Yi D. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, Free to upgrade room when available, Comfortable room
8
Tong H. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Good experience and good location

Cleanliness, good service, and friendly staff.
8
Thomas B. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2013
friendly staff, small but comfortable room

good view, friendly staff, comfortable bed
6
Luke F. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Comfortable stay in an excellent comfortable room

Friendly staff, Very comfy bed and ocean view
9
We had a one night stay at the hotel and were very satisfied. The staff were friendly, I had to print a document and they offered to do this for me and bring it up to my room. The room was excellent and we had a great view of the Harbour.
Ling F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
A good choice for short-stay in Hong Kong

The staff is professional; the view is good; the location is good
7.7
Xiaoyi H. Couples China, June 23, 2013
one weekend in hk

clean, location is alright, friendly staff
7.3
the hotel is alright. I chose it for it is conveniently located close to Macau Ferry. The hotel is surrounded with preserved (dried) fish market, so when my boyfriend and I wanted to use the pool, we did not end up going because of the fish smell. Also, the hotel is kind of close to the subway station, which is about 30 mins walk.
Christophe V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Very satisfying.

The view from my window, the convenience of the location, the effectiveness and friendliness of the staff.
9.7
Although not totally centrally located, the hotel still offered fairly easy access to the airport express line and main public transportation. Access to Taxi cabs was also very easy and fairly cheap. Restaurants, shopping and night life entertainment were also not too far away. The staff of the hotel was always going out of their way to always be on top of their guests' every need, in a very timely manner. My room, although smaller than what I had anticipated, was nonetheless very comfortable, nicely designed, and most of all, had an incredible view of the Hong Kong harbor (having a view in a hotel if possible is always a very important point for me). Overall, a very satisfying stay.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Great hotel but small rooms

great staffs, great location, affordable price
8.3
Zhou J. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2013
NIce business hotel

Located near CBD, good room, nice services
8
Maureen O. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Excellent short break in Hong Kong

The staff, the complimentary shuttle buses and the comfy bed.
9.3
Brilliant stay, managed to see so much with the guidance of the helpful and informative staff. Hotel was well placed jump off spot to visit Macau and other places of interest. Got a rail card at the airport and we used that to go everywhere in conjunction with the free shuttle buses that drop off at major stations, Ferry Ports etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08