or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5392)
Sort by:
Mary-Ann M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Small rooms

Friendly staff, good english communication and easy to find resto
6.7
The staff were very friendly and attentive but in terms ofour stay there I find the room so small and the view from our room is not relaxing because you will see the old buildings around and the busy streets. So we just closed the curtains in our 3 day stay there. If you want to stay longer outside and you just need a room too sleep and keep your luggage this hotel is good for you but if you want to relax and enjoy the free amenities like swimming pool and gym.. It's not a good advice to stay here. Not relaxing and not comfortable place to stay.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Wonderful service

clean room, friendly staff, nice view at night
7.3
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
good value for a comfortable stay

nice view, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Milan S. Business travelers Tanzania, August 10, 2013
Simply Superb, No Compaints that I can think of.

Clean Room, Clean Bathroom, Great View
9.3
Very Comfortable and Peaceful. A scenic view of the Harbour from my room.The staff were friendly.
Kurtis D. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Always a nice place to stay.

Staff, efficiency and friendliness
7.3
Always a nice place to stay but it is getting quite expensive now...
Pei T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
easy access to all great vacation spot

Friendly and helpful concierge, very good room and service, easy access to local restaurants
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends, the staff were almost too helpful, speaks good English and highly attentive. Although the hotel did not serve breakfast, but it was very easy to get breakfast once you step out of the hotel. local goods were fresh and cheap too!
Suwandi N. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
i like it

clean , nice decorations , the food
7.7
its so nice place, near shopping center, i like the food in the restaurant . the waiter so friendly ...
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Business hotel with great sea view

Great sea view, comfort bed & suitable for business traveller
7.3
Kai C. Couples China, August 5, 2013
good feeling for whole things

location, staff, room
6
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Sui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
It was excellent

Friendly staff, comfortable room
8
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are especially welcoming

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05