or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5287 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5287)
Sort by:
Russell E. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
small room but great view

View, breakfast, pool
6.7
We paid an extra for our daughter. The hotel squeezed a single bed between our bed and the window leaving a gap of less than half a meter. Otherwise the hotel was a good place to stay with a nice pool and gym and good buffet breakfast.
Dennis C. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.

Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
6
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.
Suan Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great and unforgetable service

Services, Location & Clean room
7.3
Great. On 15 July 13, when the free bus shuttle service was delayed due to heavy traffic in the city area, the Hotel staff promptly arranged for free taxi service to send us to the Central MTR Station. I was very grateful and have a very positive experience, because otherwise I may have missed my scheduled flight at the airport. (I took a 40mins MTR train ride from the Central station to the Airport which is cheap and convenience).
Ching Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
it was very good.

internet and the small pool
7.3
It was good. i was upgraded to the executive floor. too bad the aircon is not as cold as other hotel i have stayed.
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Average hotel but ok for the price paid

Location and politeness of staff
5.7
Not the best hotel in HK by far but ok for the money spent
Samantha C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Happy trip

Shopping and good food
5
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.
Suan Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Great

Comfort, Conveniece and great services
7.7
Very position experience from the staff for the prompt and good services. Provide timely and shuttle bus services to surrounding places of interests.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
So So ....

location, transport, convenient
5.3
not a very nice hotel, I wont choose it for next time. room is small, but still clean enough. Toilet has only fixed shower head.
Man T. Couples Macau, July 14, 2013
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.

excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
7.7
the hotel gave me and my boy friend a very good stay. The staffs are very friendly, and active to help customers. The room is clean and comfortable. However, we cannot catch up the shuttle bus in ferry terminal and there is no sign to guide us, also we cannot find the shuttle bus schedule in their website, so finally we went there by foot and spent some times. But finally they arrange a nice car to send us to ferry terminal after we finished our trip! Overall, this is a very good hotel! highly recommend!
Deepak D. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
Economical, value for money

friendly staff, cleanliness, swimming pool
9.3
Big clean rooms, friendly staff, good spoken English, housekeeping was excellent. one of the best staff i have encountered, very friendly, attentive, always eager to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03