or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5392)
Sort by:
Sui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
It was excellent

Friendly staff, comfortable room
8
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are especially welcoming
Dave T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Delightful

Great staff, great hotel and great service
9.3
It was great, loved it immensely, only issue was I made a request for particular view but they did not even see my request.
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Good location

Good location, transport and spacious room
7.3
Overall experience was good. Customer service was good and fast. Room is comfy.
Karan C. Business travelers India, August 5, 2013
Good hotel

Location, price, convenience
7
Great. Will come back again and again . Will always re comment it to others...good overall performance
Tsoi W. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Island Pacific Hotel

Beautiful Sea View, Clean room and comfortable room
7.3
Joeknox R. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Occomadately Friendly

Extremely Friendly Staff, great Conceires, very helpful
7
Besides the TV system being out dated, hard to access the closet I find it suitable for the business travelor.
Lai K. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
Friendly service

Staffs at receiption are friendly and helpful
8
During our stay, we found that the rooms are confortable. The restaurant has a great menu and price is right.
Mark E. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2013
A pleasurable experience in a well staffed hotel

Staff, Value, Location to public transportation
9.3
Was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at the quality and condition of this hotel. My son and I stayed there as a sidetrip from our visit in the Philippines. Walking distance to the ferry system and rail system. We were able to walk to most of our destinations including Victoria Peak. This is an older part of Hong Kong but perhaps that was what I enjoyed most about it.
Robert N. Groups Germany, August 2, 2013
Good Loaction and good (Harbour) View

Vew, Staff, Loacation
8
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2013
Was very comfortable and actually this hotel is ok

Clean room, high ceilings, and nice view of the ocean.
10
Just wonderful and got to accomplish many issues with my business since it made the comfort level for me to focus in what I needed to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01