Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Yangxiang X. Business travelers China, July 2, 2013
nice location with nice people

room, location, service
8
this is a old hotel, the service here is good, and the area got many buses easy to go any where.
Tara N. Families with older children Ireland, July 1, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with attentive staff.

The pool was outdoors.
8
Only stayed one night but very comfortable stay. Rooms smaller than expected. Outdoor pool closed with bad weather.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
lovely place

crew, room , rest rooms
10
We were ushered into the long, cool and white marble lobby we noticed immediately the hotel's bespoke Indian Jasmine fragrance. Our driver, who was part of the concierge team, never left our side. Once given our keys we were escorted to our room, passing the serene-but-not-for-long Lobby Lounge that spans the entry space.
Yangxiang X. Business travelers China, July 1, 2013
friendly,clean,small

friendly stuff, clean, small
6.7
it is a good one. can be directly get the bus from the airport express without charge. but the hotel is a bit old. the room is quite small, not like displayed on the pic. according to the hotel said, that is the way of agoda for promotion. stuff r friendly. bus nearby is good.
Jose M. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2013
Good location, nice staff and good services

Good service, fast internet, free internet
8
Good location,easy access by tram or bus. Very friendly staff. Relatively big room in the city of Hong Kong in that room rate. I will choose this hotel again in my next stay in Hong Kong.
Azizul A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good hotel and superb staff.

the room clean, the mtr just only 15minute by walk, or u can use suttle bus for free
7.7
Ying H. Couples China, June 29, 2013
GOOD, COMFORTABLE, RELAX

CLEAN, TIDY, GOOD SERVICE
7
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
i like sheungwan

it's convenient, near to the pier, and central
6.3
I like island pacific hotel, quiet near to central, i can go back to hotel after having parties at lan kwai fong, It's near to shun tak centre which is the pier to macau, very convenient.
Wenshan J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good location, small room, best sevice attitude

Good view, reasonable price, best luggage/shuttle service!
7.3
hotel room is small but most have a nice view, especially down stair luggage/shuttle service is so impressive!!! hotel's shuttle was delay but they paid the taxi driver first and send you to the airport express station!
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good services, neat room, and good price

Good services, neat room, and good price
7.7
Very good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08