or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5294 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5294)
Sort by:
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Price, free shuttle service and free wifi
7.3
Nice, buffet breakfast nothing special for money paid
Tsz H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
nice

harbour view, good service and free internet connection
7.7
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.
James F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good value option in Hong Kong

Price, Location, Shower
7.3
Booked this based on reviews and although I was dissapointed witht he size of the bedroom, the price and location made up for it. Teh room was very small, but well equiped - but there really was nowhere to fit my suitcase. The bed was comfy and the bathroom small but a great shower. Perfect for an experience solo traveller - the hotel is on the tram line and within 5 minutes you are in Central. You can also walk to the Queens road and wander into town 30 mins into town with window gazing and stopping to admire the dry food streets. Thoroughly recommend this place great VFM.
Tsz H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Comfortable

Free wifi, sea view, friendly staff
7.7
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was pretty good. They provided free high speed Wifi which most of Hotels in Hong Kong charge for it. Their staff showed their good hospitality with greeting and smile every time I saw them. Also, there was great harbour view in my room which made me feel relaxed in this city.
Camilla B. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2013
Must stay Island Pacific Hotel

The service was faultless and the Hotel elegant while reamaining friendly. The check-in staff were efficient and charming, and the breakfast is as good as any!
10
This is a great hotel. The staff are all charming, and helpful. The pool is a lovely bonus, especially at the end of a steamy Hong Kong day. The breakfast buffet is exceptionally good, served and attended to with endless good humour by the staff. I stayed on the executive floor which is worth every cent. Totally recommend
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great! Bravo!

Staff performance, great room and shuttle bus service
9
Fast action taken when facing shuttle bus delayed. Good service. Great experience in Hong Kong!
Anne L. Couples Denmark, July 7, 2013
Very Nice hotel.

Pool, location/view and design
8
Wayne S. Couples Ireland, July 7, 2013
Hotel was okay , the staff friendly

The friendly staff , location was okay , rooms were okay.
5.7
We had a good stay here , the staff were very friendly , the rooms were small but clean , the harbour view was lovely . The area ok ,a bit smelly from the dried Fish markets but that is all part of the area on des vous road . We enjoyed our stay here .
Kee O. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Good, clean

clean, big bed, nice staff
6
Yangxiang X. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
nice stuff

stuff,view,location
6
this is a good location can go lots of place by bus directly,even stanley. and there lots of restaurants and fruitshops near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07