arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Qiu X.
New Zealand
February 25, 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location

6 Jun Y.
China
February 24, 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.

9 Maria B.
Philippines
February 24, 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.
Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)

7.3 Eric C.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2014
quiet and cozy
Cozy, away from main street, value for money
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction

8.3 Chris Q.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staf
Fast access to airport, clean room and efficient service.

8 Charlie F.
China
February 18, 2014
quiet
quiet

7.7 CHANG P.
South Korea
February 16, 2014
comfortable hotel
clean room, kind staffs, convenient shuttle bus, & good location
clean room, fast internet, kind staffs, good location for MTR, air train, & the sights, overall not bad.

7.3 SHAO C.
Taiwan
February 15, 2014
Clean and value for money
Easy access, fridenly staff, early check-in
A little bit far from MTR, but easy to access airport (by bus). Room is clean, but toilet need to improve.

8.3 SUI W.
China
February 12, 2014
location is good very convenience, hotel room nice
clean, tidy, effiencey

6 Silvy H.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
It's an okay stay, not bad but not great
Very responsive staff, provide bus transportation from hotel to closest attraction or station
the stay was not fabulous but not great either. All are just average for me. Very small but clean room, the location is so so, in the center of the crowd but not the main attraction so a bit difficult to find nice food resto or else, should go a bit by taxi - which fortunately is easy to find