My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5098 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5098)
Sort by:
Xin Z. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2013
the service and hospitality is very impressive

service, big window, sea view
8
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
nice and easy

nice sea view with HK city building
9.3
great and good experience. the location is quite outskirt but still public transport available.
Nick H. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Decent 4-star

Clean, tidy, reasonably-priced
8
Hameer M. Families with older children India, May 17, 2013
Value for money

Very well priced however the reception staff was not very accommodating
6.7
I wish the reception staff was more accommodating as I had put in my request well in advance and they did not respond to them in a friendly manner
Elaine C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
nice stay at pacific

Customer service, room large, partial view of ocean
8.3
The hotel is kind of old. When we arrived, hotel staff upgraded us to better room. The room is kind of old but quite big compare with other HK hotel room. The bed is hard. We had to ask extra blanket to put under. The service was great. We had hard time to use the safe. When we called, the staff came very soon. Explained detail to us. If we come back to HK again, we may consider to stay since it's close to major public transportation.
Thilo G. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
very satisfying

central located, luxury service to a good price and hgh standart
8.3
i enjoyed my stay there and the staff made everything possible to give me a good time, would return any time possible
Anthony C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Pleasant stay!

Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
9.3
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Easy transportation to Kowloon Mongkok

Convenient public transport, great local food surrounding the hotel,
5.7
Liping T. Families with older children China, May 13, 2013
value for money!!!

friendly staff, good location and facilities
8.7
i was very impressed by well trained staff with friendly attitude, efficient service and clean and quiet environment.
Liping T. Families with older children China, May 13, 2013
super value for $

friendly staff, cleaness and efficient
8.7
amazing! good customer service and quiet and clean room.. will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02