arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Seoh O.
Malaysia
January 29, 2014
old town with 30 minutes bus from airport
fast bus to airport traditional old town of Hong Kong you can find various local food
I visited this hotel many times. It is so convenient to go to airport within 30 minutes. The surrounding has many old eating shops to enjoy real local food. Tram cars bring me to Central and Causeway Bay without any problem.

6 Boris M.
Hong Kong
January 28, 2014
Good stay, well priced
Good stay, well priced, large room
Rooms were clean, furniture was decent, layout was reasonable, close and centrally located, well priced

6.7 David C.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2014
Full service hotel in a convenient location
Convenient location, great harbour view, great guest services and easy transportation access
The hotel is a full service hotel located in Western District in Hong Kong. It has a very friendly staff and there are many amenities and services. Access to transportation is convenient as the hotel provides free shuttle to nearby Macau Ferry Terminal, island ferry terminals, as well as airport express train station.

9 Cheung T.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2014
This is the 5th time I came back
Reasonable price, good service, clean room.
Price is very reasonable, stuffs are very smart and helpful, rooms are clean, good wifi. Very happy with their free upgrade. I will come back again and again and recommend to all my friends.

9 robert G.
Luxembourg
January 23, 2014
my second stay, and why not again on my next visit
staff, rooms, location
most hotels are fare from airport approx 30 euro, but they have also shuttle, nice place for tourist visit

8 Baturkina A.
Russia
January 23, 2014
. Very friendly staff, good room, great location
In city center, close to ferry terminal and airport express, very good staff perfomance
We stay in this hotel many time and will come again.

6 Yiu K.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2014
conference
close to office, centrally located in city.

9.3 Peter B.
Malaysia
January 19, 2014
Great stay
Convenience located with many restaurants, easy access to tram car and to airport station
Being a member of the iPrestige, it was not taken care of of my benefits. Only after my complaint that I was served well. The management team if iPrestige should look into it for better benefits for their members.

7.3 Kenny Y.
China
January 14, 2014
good hotel
Close to the terminal, it is easy to go, sea view is fascinating
is a wonderful hotel with good service. Is close to the terminal and it is quite attractive for Macau travelers. Nearby is the old town of Hong Kong which you can feel more like local.

6.7 Joana R.
Portugal
January 14, 2014
Good quality/price for Hong Kong standards
Location
It was the first time we stayed there, on a last minute promotion. The hotel is clean and near the Macau jetfoil (which is very convenient for us). Check in took some time as the hotel was quite full. I would sty there again, but only in promotion. I believe the regular prices of the hotel would be high for that kind of hotel.