or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
i like sheungwan

it's convenient, near to the pier, and central
6.3
I like island pacific hotel, quiet near to central, i can go back to hotel after having parties at lan kwai fong, It's near to shun tak centre which is the pier to macau, very convenient.
Wenshan J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good location, small room, best sevice attitude

Good view, reasonable price, best luggage/shuttle service!
7.3
hotel room is small but most have a nice view, especially down stair luggage/shuttle service is so impressive!!! hotel's shuttle was delay but they paid the taxi driver first and send you to the airport express station!
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good services, neat room, and good price

Good services, neat room, and good price
7.7
Very good experience.
Dawei C. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2013
Romantic

Service, View and arrangement.
9.7
The room is very small while the view here is perfect!It's one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Kimberley M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Excellent customer service, clean medium size room

Concerge was very helpful with food and shopping advice, free shuttle bus into IFC/ferry, good size rooms!
9.3
Amazing! Such helpful staff who spoke excellent English! Free shuttle bus excellent and quick into the city. I preferred staying out here rather than in the centre. Was good to walk about the area. Had lovely yum cha for breakfast one morning just 5 min walk from the hotel (conceirge told me where to go)..
Alli A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2013
Classy Hotel in a very Quiet Environment

Quiet Surrounding, Good sized room, Free Shuttle service
6
It was okay stay for me in the hotel. The hotel is far from the busy shopping district which makes Hong Kong very famous. Still, this gave us a little bit of privacy for relaxation and meditation.
Ming C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Average room with a reasonable price

customers' service is good ; Room's view is okay ; Price for the buffet and room is quite satisfactory
8
Carmelita S. Families with older children Macau, June 26, 2013
Convenient and staffs are friendly

Convenient, comfy and the price is reasonable
9.3
I like this hotel because its very reasonable and it's near from HK and Macau Ferry Terminal. They are the main reason why I mostly choose hotel to stay when I come to HK. The staffs in front desk are extremely friendly. And room are quite comfortable.
Gareth A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Very conveniently located and easy to find.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
8
Adisorn P. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
good and fair price

room,price,staff
7.3
This is a good and fair price Hotel, but you should be the person who traveled and familiar with HongKong. It's good to me because I have been to HongKong many times. I do not recomend for people who go to HongKong for the first time.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04