arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Christopher G.
Netherlands
January 12, 2014
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food

6 Chim C.
China
January 10, 2014
small room but tidy
tidy clean

7 Michael N.
United States
January 09, 2014
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking

6.7 David C.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2014
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.

7.3 Tsz F.
China
January 08, 2014
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old

7.3 Vincent G.
Canada
January 08, 2014
Would do it again
View, location, staff

8.7 ELISA S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
my favourite hotel in hongkong
value for money, comfortable room, fast internet
i always stay in island pacific, every time i come to hongkong. so far this hotel is my favourite since its value for money, comfortable room, not to small room, and of course the cleanliness and the hotel not so old. down by the hotel if you walk like 500meters you can find local chinese restaurant which open 24 hours, minimart, mcd, and watson. the staff are also very attentive and helpful, all i can say is you pay for 3 stars value but you'll get 5 stars services. as always, i am very satisfied, will come back soon! :-)

8 Simon T.
Australia
January 05, 2014
fantastic location, close to shops
clean rooms, friendly staff, fantastic location
One of the best value for money hotels in the central area. Just step outside the hotel and you can board the tram which will take you into the central area for shopping and everything else you need. Also close to the Macau ferry terminal, about a ten minute walk. I often stay here when I visit Hong Kong. Very good room service and prices are quite reasonable. They also provide a shuttle bus to Airport Express station which comes in handy.

8 Eyal F.
Belgium
January 04, 2014
Nice hotel good location comfortable bed
Good location nice room with good view
Very nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed in very good location with good price

8 Eyal F.
Belgium
January 04, 2014
Good location, friendly staff with nice room
Big room, nice bathroom, good view
Very good location, nearby the commercial centre, nice room with comfortable bed, nice view and friendly staffs. Very good for couples to any intention of traveling