Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5963 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maria H.
Germany
February 06, 2014
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!
Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.

James S.
United States
February 06, 2014
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.
close to ferry terminal and metro
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.

patrick H.
United States
February 05, 2014
Exceptional stay
Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.

wong W.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
good hotel with friendly staffs
nice location, easy access, friendly people
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big

wong W.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Friendly staffs, easy access
Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room

Luis P.
Portugal
February 04, 2014
Excellent value for money and friendliness.
Clean, view, friendliness.
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.

Eggi I.
Indonesia
February 04, 2014
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family
Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.

xidi X.
China
February 02, 2014
very nice to be there,have nice view and everythin
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..

Seah Y.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
Great
Comfy, Cheap, Good facilities
Great stay. Staff were helpful. Close to tram. Direct bus from airport. Restaurants that open 24hrs nearby. Room has everything that you may need.

Alan S.
Canada
January 31, 2014
Keep returning
Location View Value
This is my fifth stay at this fine hotel in a good area of HK, Rooms are quiet and clean . Internet in Room and is fast TV up to date and helpful staff.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: