arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Girish S.
India
January 01, 2016
Amzing view of Victoria Harbour; witheasy access
Great panaromic view of Kowloon/Tsing Yi Bridge over Victoria Harbour. Very close to Central station and Queens Road Tram access. Courteous staff at your service
Comfortable considering the room size in Deluxe Harbour view for my Family with young children. Staff are courteous and lobby manager is right with you when you are looking for information. Easy access to the Queens road tram line and sundries market for essentials.

8 THAT S.
Mauritius
December 28, 2015
Hotel in good location
clean, comfort, easy access
Good and staffs helpful.

9.3 Gilbert A.
United States
December 21, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Harbor view, proximity to new MTR station, comfortable room
The Island Pacific is a little out of the way but quite convenient to the Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Our room was small but well-arranged with a wraparound corner window with views of the harbor. The only sacrifice to size was that the closet opens near one side of the bed meaning that there's no bedside table on that side, but that was a minor inconvenience. The staff members were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the Centre Street Kitchen restaurant, though we went elsewhere for breakfast so can't comment on that.

8.3 choo K.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Good Service
clean, accommodate, surrounded by local foods
staying 29 floors and good sea view. happy for this trip.

7.7 Yu C.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Good Stay
Short waiting time to check-in. Convenient shuttle bus services, Airport Express and Hourly hotel bus. Cheap local eateries and 24Hr fast food, convenient store nearby <5 min walk.
Good stay. Attentive house keeping staffs. Room still well tidy even when I left late. Fast elevator. Quite and nice lounge for a late night drink.

5.7 Hiu C.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
The hotel is really too old
Sea view is good.
Just too old....

4.7 Kerrie D.
Australia
December 07, 2015
Very old and dated
It is near an MTR station, good location, good views
The hotel was very old so it was not a comfortable stay. Bathroom amenities were at the bare minimum, bed was not large enough and the room was very small. I felt like it was more a 3 star hotel than a 4 star hotel. It definitely needs an updrade!

8 Michelle T.
Indonesia
December 02, 2015
Well renovated
location
I had not gone back to this hotel for about 2 months and was pleasantly surprised to find that the lobby renovation was well-done and has definitely lifted the image of the hotel. They are not quite finished with all renovations but at least now the lobby is nice and plush. The service at the front office also appears to have improved.

7 Pui L.
Hong Kong
December 02, 2015
Room is quite small
staffs are helpful, location okay, quiet place to stay.

7.7 Steve R.
Indonesia
November 24, 2015
Easy and comfy
Connected with airport express shuttle and near MRT