or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5111)
Sort by:
Haiyang Z. Couples China, May 2, 2013
small but very clean

good service, great hall, very clean and comfortable
9
Nice room but a bit small, the Harbour view room is not as good as I thought.
Pooja K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Great stay, hotel is in a convenient location

Friendly staff, airport shuttle, location
7
Great stay, hotel is small, but rooms have large windows - pay more for harbour view, definitely worth it. Hotel offers a shuttle bus service to the airport station and staff are very helpful in terms of flagging down taxis and providing directions. Good stay overall.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Not bad but there are better for price

Good Location, OK price, rooms clean
6.7
I have stayed on over 40 different hotels in Hong Kong over the years, I would regard this one as average for the price in Hong Kong.
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Efficient & Convenient City Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.3
I selected the hotel for a night's business in the city. I was looking for something reasonably priced, clean and central, with easy check-in and out and a minimum of fuss. This hotel was all of those things. The rooms are not large (but it is Hong Kong) but they are clean and the beds are comfortable.
Kate K. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
very big room for HK and very comfy beds

the bed are very comfy., very friendly staff. close to the ferries to Macau
8
very nice and comfortable. the locatiob was very close to the Macau ferry, which has my means of travel) close by to the tram and to the central shopping area.
Suda V. Families with older children May 1, 2013
convenience , easy to get transport to airport ,

relax mood when you walk into the hotel, nice aroma fragrant.
5.7
Teodorico E. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Good hotel with a pool & gym to enjoy.

Free wifi, free entry to swimming pool & gym, & has a restaurant that offers good buffet choices.
8.7
We just stayed for a night at the hotel. The hotel was good , it's like staying at a five star hotel coz has a swimming pool, a gym, a bar , and a restaurant.. It offers a good buffet lunch choices, though not free but it comes with an affordable price. The accommodation was also affordable as compared to other small hotels with no pool and gym.
Maddalena D. Solo travelers Italy, April 28, 2013
Luxury for a reasonable price

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
I often travel to Hong Kong and Island Pacific Hotel was without a doubt one of the best place I have ever stayed in. The location is very convenient at night for Soho or to get o Kowloon. AAA
Joan T. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Friendly staff and great value for money

speed checking in & out, helpful staff and very reasonable price for city area
9
Great to have Shutter bus transport available for free to nearby train-station and shopping area but will be even better if timing being extended to 9 or 10 pm instead of 8pm. Overall, even it is just a short stay, I feel really welcome by all staff in this hotel.
Michiel K. Couples Netherlands, April 28, 2013
excellent

service, friendliness and fastness
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01