or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Garry B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Very good convenient hotel

Clean room, friendly hospitable staff, shuttle bus to central area.
7.3
Good friendly hotel, with hospitable staff.
Kin M. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2013
Large room & comfortable

Room is large and tidy. Bed is large and comfortable.
7.3
It's a good hotel and can be recommended. Room is clean and tidy. Bed is also very large and comfortable. Location is a bit not too good. Need to take tram to subway although just few minutes driving. Overall is good.
Ye X. Business travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2013
nice location

nice location, friendly staff
8
We stay there many times, and we like it as it is easy to go anywhere.
Kam T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Friendly, cozy and value-for-money deals
9.3
Vwery pleasant stay.
Yeung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
quite good

quite good and nice
6.3
quite good and nice, convenient and comfortable, clean
Dr O. Couples Germany, June 2, 2013
It is OK, not more.

Location, Price and nice staff.
5.7
Kshitij G. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Location, comfortable, connectivity
8
Good hotel for business travellers. will use again. i have stayed here a few times before and have not been disappointed
Jonathan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
It is a great Hotel

cleanliness, shutter bus, good food surrounding this hotel
9
It is a very good hotel. Totally value for money, good service, cleanliness, comfortable.
Elaine C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Hotel

Great transportation around, staff friendly, free wifi
8
The hotel has nearby public transportation such minivan, bus, taxi and tram. The staffs are friendly. I remembered when we checked out. One of staff came in elevator when we were on the way down for check out. He offered to help to take care the luggages and convenient us to go check out. Room is big and clean compared to other hotel that we stayed. But it was kind of old.
Yeo A. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Value for Money

Easy access to the hotel with tram & shuttle bus in front, clean room, majestic design
9
The hotel was beyond my expectation. For this price range, Island Pacific Hotel has surprised me on the upside with its majestic design/lobby or rather to say, it's big and reasonably decorated . Other hotels in this price range, I understand, either do not have a building on its own or do not have a grand lobby/design. But the thing I like most about this hotel, beside the price, is its easy accessibility to Hong Kong Central MTR. It is connected directly with the MTR via airport shuttle (stops directly at the hotel) and tram (just behind the hotel, and cheaply at HKD 2+ per trip). The only downside is the surrounding area is quiet at night, since most of the shops (mainly selling dried seafood in this area) have closed and only ones opening are the Hong Kong cafes/restaurants/stalls. If you are looking for a shopping or drinking night life, then you have to come back like Cinderella before the train & bus service shut for the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05