Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenny Y.
China
January 14, 2014
good hotel
Close to the terminal, it is easy to go, sea view is fascinating
is a wonderful hotel with good service. Is close to the terminal and it is quite attractive for Macau travelers. Nearby is the old town of Hong Kong which you can feel more like local.

Joana R.
Portugal
January 14, 2014
Good quality/price for Hong Kong standards
Location
It was the first time we stayed there, on a last minute promotion. The hotel is clean and near the Macau jetfoil (which is very convenient for us). Check in took some time as the hotel was quite full. I would sty there again, but only in promotion. I believe the regular prices of the hotel would be high for that kind of hotel.

Michael S.
Switzerland
January 13, 2014
comfortable city hotel
location, comfort, view
enjoying to stay in this well known city hotel on HK west island.

Yan S.
Hong Kong
January 12, 2014
A place for work, but not for fun.
Public Transports
-Wifi internet was extremely unstable and slow, I end up using my iPhone hotspot for internet. -My room only had laced-curtain, at night was ok - as my room faces the harbor; but if you intend to sleep during day time, that might become a problem. -Hotel shuttle services is available, but not frequent. -Public Transport (Trams and Buses) would get you to Central and Causeway Bay easily.

Christopher G.
Netherlands
January 12, 2014
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food

Chim C.
China
January 10, 2014
small room but tidy
tidy clean

Michael N.
United States
January 09, 2014
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking

David C.
Hong Kong
January 09, 2014
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.

Tsz F.
China
January 08, 2014
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old

Vincent G.
Canada
January 08, 2014
Would do it again
View, location, staff