Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5173 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
The location is convenient

The Harbour view is nice, the room is clean and tidy and the location is very convenient.
6.3
I stayed at a Harbour view room, but I can't see the view at night, as the window like a mirror at night time and it reflects the view in room. I can only see the Harbour view at day time. Also, the bathroom is a bit too small and the guest corridor is too dark. However, my overall experience is nice and I would recommend my friend to stay here.
Emmanuel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Comfortable room, okay accommodation

Location, comfort and convenient
7.7
Padraig S. Business travelers Ireland, April 18, 2013
good location at good prices

location, price, staff
8.7
the location is convenient for business. the rooms are of a good size and comfortable. the view of the harbour is interesting to follow. staff is helpful, quick check in and out.
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2013
good

cleen room cleen
5.7
The hitel was little far from mtr station its taken 20 to 30 minutes to reach to mtr
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, April 17, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel with good standards in HK

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
The room size is appropriate for HK, very clean and comfortable. The harbour view is fantastic. The staff is helpful and friendly. Food is very good. Location is practical for meetings in Central, there is normally one or two taxis on standby. Drive to airport from hotel is about 30 minutes.
Jamie B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Great weekend away

comfort, location, price
9
Good location, very comfortable and clean rooms, great service! Worth the price for sure.
Robert H. Business travelers Germany, April 16, 2013
Fair

Food around Hotel, Public Transportation, Hotel staff
6.7
Problem at this hotel is the small rooms, very small beds. for asian people with lower hight okay, for most western people not. stay was fair due to exceptional staff at hotel
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
nice

good price, good view, good place
6
everything is very good and the place is nice as well
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
A gem in Hong Kong

View, staff, great price for Hong Kong
9.3
I stayed at the Island Pacific hotel during my brief trip to Hong Kong for a conference. This hotel initially interested me because of the relatively low price for all the amenities offered. I was pleasantly surprised when I came into the lobby - beautiful and clean. The front desk attendants were nice enough to allow us to check in early - which was great after the long red-eye flight. Great views and a great place to stay
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
Located in traditional Hong Kong area

reasonable cost, good access to central area, good environment of traditional taste
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04