arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chi P.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2013
good location
Convenience, good services and clean
Good location, clean, will stay again. Will recommend friend in the future if they are going to visit HK. It is good the hotel has free wifi.

Lai A.
China
November 09, 2013
The room is clean and staffs are friendly
clean room, easy access to airpoet, check in and check out quick
The room is generally clean and confortable. The check in and check out time is very fast.

Lai A.
China
November 09, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoying
clean room, friendly staff, easy access to airport
The check in and check out time is qucik. Staffs are friendlyand helpful.

Nina S.
United States
November 08, 2013
Great stay,cosy,clean,Olson to everywhere,
Clean,friendly,close to center,Barbour
Stay was great,friendly managers,cleaning any time you want, always helpful concierges, though no breakfast included. we booked the hotel thru agora.com twice as cheap.se had to wait to check in for 1 hour, so as compensation we were offered a better superior full Barbour view room. We enjoyed staying thee very much. The management of hotel should always include breakfast in the price.

christine G.
Australia
November 07, 2013
comfortable hotel with good service
customer service,location and food
A clean comfortable hotel with friendly attentive staff

Yan H.
Canada
November 06, 2013
Small room
Location
Ok,everything is just ok. Really small and old room. Compare to another hotel I chooses Royal Pacific is really great.

Aisling K.
Ireland
November 06, 2013
Great hotel, very accommodating staff
Staff, shuttle bus, view
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.

Eric C.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2013
Easy stay
convenient, cheap, near to local food
Satisfactory experience. Nice staff, small room but clean and reasonable. Convenient to go

Christian G.
Germany
November 05, 2013
Convenient located hotel in a quite area
Location to IFC Mall, Macau Ferry and the nice Harbour View
I would highly recommend this hotel to people who want to stay near central on Hong Kong Island and looking for some value for money. Rooms are comfortable and clean. 15 Minutes Walk to IFC Mall and 5 Minutes to the Macau Ferry Terminal only.

Teng F.
China
November 05, 2013
Comfortable,convenient and reasonably priced
Price,quality and location reasonable combined