arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Poon K.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
Good location, good price
Good location, clean room and good price
The hotel is at good location and close to all public transportation. There is a lot of restaurants around the hotel. The price is good and staff is quite friendly. Room is clean and functional except a bit small. All in all, the hotel is good value for money.

8.7 Christopher H.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2013
Met my expectations
Got a good rate for the room, internet in the room included in the price, good sized room and convenient for the CBD
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel met my expectations, the rooms are of a good size and internet is included in the price. The location is slightly away from the CBD and taxis can be a little difficult in the rush hour, I did not try the shuttle bus although it seems to be quite regular.

9.3 Lazarus H.
United States
November 04, 2013
Four-star hotel, Six-star service
Great Staff, Great Value, High Standard
Hong Kong hotels above a certain price, are known for good customer service, but this hotel was just a notch above. My room on the 18th floor had a stunning view of the harbor & Kowloon side. The rooms were quiet and very spacious by HK standards. This hotel is a little further away from from some the destination spots of HK central, but in my opinion, that's not a bad thing at all. Its very easy to get to & from by bus, cab, trolley car. Sheung Wan subway station is only a few blocks away.

9.3 LAU A.
Hong Kong
November 03, 2013
Great stay, will always come back
Clean rooms, shuttle service, professional staff
I have stay in Island Pacific more than 5 times and every time the experience is exceptional. They are not as centrally located like other HK hotels but provides shuttle service to central station. I highly recommend this hotel!

9.7 Anaknong C.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Centrally located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Very convenient for business travellers. Central and easy access

7.3 Willish S.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2013
convienent location, price cheap but staff not pro
price location availability

9.3 Tom F.
Australia
October 30, 2013
Comfortable and friendly/efficient in all ways
Location, attentiveness, pivacy

9 JIAN W.
China
October 27, 2013
It's ok, one choice.
Good Price from Agoda. Convenient traffic to centers. Nice service guys.
The only problem is the breakast is so so, but with high price 170HK$, unreasonable.

9.3 WENXIN A.
China
October 27, 2013
good!!!
staff bed clean

9 Ahmad M.
Jordan
October 27, 2013
Very Nice stay, would go back for sure..
Nice, Clean and very omfortable beds
Very nice, i enjoyd it, releatively large room, clean, large beds, very nice harbour view, very reasonable rates..free transportaion to Hoing Kong station...