Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5833 reviews

3238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5833)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay in a relaxing environment

Great staff, convenient location, clean rooms
7.3
The hotel is located close to the Macau Ferry Terminal, and it has easy transportation to Central Business District for shopping and business. Amenities include swimming pool and gym, as well as very friendly and courteous staff members give a very memorable and relaxing stay. There are many local shops and eateries in nearby vicinity to sample.d
Report this review
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good value

Nice and friendly staff, clean room, close to major touring spots on the island
7.7
Report this review
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Nice, Clean and Close to terminal

Nice, Clean and Close to terminal
7.7
This is the 4th time we came back. Price reasonable, hotol room is nice, staffs are friendly and helpful, good traffic, close to the ferry terminal, also love their shuttle bus. Mu husband love their business center.
Report this review
Calvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Good hotel with free LAN and wifi

restaurant, Internet connection, good service
6.3
I've stayed several times. I got upgrade on one stay and the room was spacious. On later trip got standard room which was a bit small although larger than rooms on the Kowloon hotels. The front desk was very helpful except on one visit when my room was not ready and they kept me waiting only once in 3 stays. Hotel is reasonably priced. Exert influence if service seems not up to snuff.
Report this review
Stanic C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Good service

Service., environment, location
8
Service., environment, location good., i like it., i will come back again.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, nice ambience
6.7
The hotel is located in the western side of Hong Kong Island. It is very close to the Central business district, as well as the ferry terminal to Macau. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel provides courtesy shuttle to various points of interest near and around the hotel, like the ferry terminal, Landmark shopping centre, IFC Mall, etc.
Report this review
Thelma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Great hotel...Very attentive staff

Attentive Staff, cleanliness, great service
8.3
We had a great stay at Island Pacific. This is our second time staying at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff are very helpful. We have nothing to complain. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Report this review
Javad I. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE

NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
6
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
it was fantastic.

service is brillant
8
Report this review
Guillaume A. Business travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
good efficient hotel

staff, cleanliness, good busienss center
7.7
My stay was very good overall with grat service and amenities. long wait to get a taxi as the hotel doesn't have its own taxi line, unlike many hotels in HK.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3238 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07