Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lai A. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very comfortable and enjoying
clean room, friendly staff, easy access to airport
The check in and check out time is qucik. Staffs are friendlyand helpful.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Nina S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great stay,cosy,clean,Olson to everywhere,
Clean,friendly,close to center,Barbour
Stay was great,friendly managers,cleaning any time you want, always helpful concierges, though no breakfast included. we booked the hotel thru agora.com twice as cheap.se had to wait to check in for 1 hour, so as compensation we were offered a better superior full Barbour view room. We enjoyed staying thee very much. The management of hotel should always include breakfast in the price.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

christine G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
comfortable hotel with good service
customer service,location and food
A clean comfortable hotel with friendly attentive staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Yan H. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Small room
Location
Ok,everything is just ok. Really small and old room. Compare to another hotel I chooses Royal Pacific is really great.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Aisling K. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel, very accommodating staff
Staff, shuttle bus, view
Our stay was fantastic. 3 of us travelled in a group and requested and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the room with the extra bed was too small for us to be comfortable during our stay, there just wasn't any room to move around. So we called reception, and were offered an upgrade which proved suitable. The staff were very nice to deal with, very professional, and we made a lot of use of the shuttle bus service offered. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Eric C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy stay
convenient, cheap, near to local food
Satisfactory experience. Nice staff, small room but clean and reasonable. Convenient to go
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Christian G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient located hotel in a quite area
Location to IFC Mall, Macau Ferry and the nice Harbour View
I would highly recommend this hotel to people who want to stay near central on Hong Kong Island and looking for some value for money. Rooms are comfortable and clean. 15 Minutes Walk to IFC Mall and 5 Minutes to the Macau Ferry Terminal only.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Teng F. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable,convenient and reasonably priced
Price,quality and location reasonable combined
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Tony S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good value
location, clean, friendly
Have stayed here several times over the years. It is a good location and good value for Hong Kong island. I would stay that the rooms are very small, but for Hong Kong it is still a reasonable value.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Chang Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Room recently got work done. Slight strange smell
3 min cab ride to Central. Value for money.
Not always easy to get a cab in that area. Room was fine. Upgraded but still not a big room but very clean. Looked like there was some work down so still could smell paint/glue.
Reviewed November 05, 2013