or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4922)
Sort by:
Yu K. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
nice service!!!

nice, clean, comfort
8
Eggi M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family

Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
8
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.
Luis P. Business travelers Portugal, January 30, 2014
Excellent value for money and friendliness.

Clean, view, friendliness.
9.7
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.
Ou Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
clean room, convenient location, local neighbourho

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.3
I like the local market near the hotel, many restaurants around, convient to other district in HK.
Alan S. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Keep returning

Location View Value
7
This is my fifth stay at this fine hotel in a good area of HK, Rooms are quiet and clean . Internet in Room and is fast TV up to date and helpful staff.
Alan S. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Great Location

Comfort Location Clean
7.7
Have stayed here again, first rate good neighbourhood close to the tram and central nice restaurants nearby . city view ,lots of hot water, good pool . internet in room and fast.
Kurtis D. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8.7
I had a good stay. The staff are always friendly and very helpful, the hotel and room are always clean, I liked the fact that there was an airport shuttle, and the hotel is centrally located and close to transportation.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.

close to ferry terminal and metro
8
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2014
perfect like usual

very comfortable room, fast internet, shuttle bus from the airport express
10
it was perfect. the room small though but it doesn't matter because nothing can beat the price for its comfiness, clean room, clean bathtub and most of all the fast internet! good services from all the staffs as well. Mcd nearby the hotel, local restaurant, watson, and also welcome supermarket! most of them are 24 hours! There's also this 1 antique store nearby the hotel, sells unique stuff.
Seah P. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Great

Comfy, Cheap, Good facilities
9
Great stay. Staff were helpful. Close to tram. Direct bus from airport. Restaurants that open 24hrs nearby. Room has everything that you may need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05