Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5223)
Sort by:
Frank W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Central to our Needs

friendly staff; location;breakfast facility
7.7
Only issue was that the bed was very hard and uncomfortable, but the house maid brought two doonas to help soften the hardness of the mattress on the bed. Her responsiveness to our problem was very pleasing.
Maheshdas B. Business travelers India, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable

Attentive staff, sea view and location
7
Good room, excellent sea view and convenient business location
Susana G. Groups Portugal, March 31, 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel in a good location

Modern, comfortable, English speaking staff
8.7
I thought the hotel was very good, with a nice decoration and the staff was very helpful. However the rooms were big and for the couple there was only one breakfast included, which I don't understand.
Saeida R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Great value for money

View, location and staff
7.3
Staff were very friendly and the free shuttle bus into central Hong Kong and free wifi in room make it great value for money. Jumping on the tram to get to central Hong Kong is annoying as it is a bit out of town. We were upgraded to a Harbour View Room on the 23rd floor and the high ceilings made the otherwise small room seem spacious. Breakfast was not included in booking but overall when compared to a backpackers or hostel at the same price well worth a stay.
Rowana W. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Lovely staff, good size room and good location

The staff, the room view, the fast internet
8
This hotel was a little bit further out of the main tourist area but with a tram stop just outside it was easy and cheap to get to the MTR or Central area (for shops and restaurants). The staff were really helpful and welcoming and the rooms were comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the standard of food but everything else was of a standard you would expect for a 4 star hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Ling F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
The staff there is friendly and helpful

the staff is friendly and helpful; the room is relatively new; the sea view is quite nice
7.3
Dayang L. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Great location, great staffs, easy access

Location, staffs, location
7
Ian Y. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Modern hotel with great staff.

Comfortable rooms. Extremely friendly and attentive staff.
8
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
One of my favourite hotel in HK

Friendly Staff, Fast Chek-in and nice rooms
8
Isand Pacific has been my choice hotel whenever Im at HK on business. Affordable and good locations makes it a perfect business hotel in HK island
Oliver L. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Very enloyable stay.

Good value; Good location; Good view.
6
It was an enjoyable stay at this hotel. MTR is just five minutes away from the hotel by a taxi, and that could bring you to anywhere within Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01