Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5900 reviews

3273 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5900)
Sort by:
Javad I. Business travelers Italy, August 23, 2013
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE

NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
6
NICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLENICE AND GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
it was fantastic.

service is brillant
8
Guillaume A. Business travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
good efficient hotel

staff, cleanliness, good busienss center
7.7
My stay was very good overall with grat service and amenities. long wait to get a taxi as the hotel doesn't have its own taxi line, unlike many hotels in HK.
Yifei G. Couples China, August 20, 2013
Pleasant

Near to MTR; Cleaness; Helpful staff
8.7
Nice hotel. Affordable price. We booked a deluxe full sea harbor view room and the sea view is quite nice. However the beds are very small. The airport shuttle bus is quite nice. Near to the MTR and port to Macau. Both smoking and non-smoking rooms are available when we arrive.
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room.

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, Free shuttle to certain locations
8.3
Overall I had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free shuttle they provided was a life saver and a great and easy way to get around to the metro and ferries. The location threw me off, but once inside it feels like you're in a completely different place.
Lai K. Business travelers China, August 20, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoying

clean room, friendly staff, easy access to airport
6.7
The check in and check out time is qucik. Staffs are friendlyand helpful.
Chunghan C. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Great visit as usual

Good location, nice clean room
9
Not the first time staying at this hotel, everything is well as usual. friendly employees they have in the hotel.
Maria G. Groups Portugal, August 19, 2013
Staff is always helpful and try their best

Value for money
7
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
this time it when we were there, there was typhoon

accessible, clean, efficient staffs
8
the last time we were there, it so happened that there was a typhoon. so almost all the establishments were closed. but good thing the hotel is centrally located, so we were still able to go out to eat & buy what we need. there were some restaurants nearby that are also acceptable despite the bad weather. all in all, our business trip was still successful.
Pierre S. Business travelers Denmark, August 15, 2013
Nice clean but tiny room

staff food and location
7.3
The hotel is located in the dry fish market. So when you walk though the road in a sunny day to the hotel you will smell lots of fishy stuff. But staff is helpful and good Asian food. The room is clean but tiny and the bathroom really need to be renovated.
Previous page 701 - 710 of 3273 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07