Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5700 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5700)
Sort by:
Mark A. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
lovely place

crew, room , rest rooms
10
We were ushered into the long, cool and white marble lobby we noticed immediately the hotel's bespoke Indian Jasmine fragrance. Our driver, who was part of the concierge team, never left our side. Once given our keys we were escorted to our room, passing the serene-but-not-for-long Lobby Lounge that spans the entry space.
Report this review
Yangxiang X. Business travelers China, July 1, 2013
friendly,clean,small

friendly stuff, clean, small
6.7
it is a good one. can be directly get the bus from the airport express without charge. but the hotel is a bit old. the room is quite small, not like displayed on the pic. according to the hotel said, that is the way of agoda for promotion. stuff r friendly. bus nearby is good.
Report this review
Jose M. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2013
Good location, nice staff and good services

Good service, fast internet, free internet
8
Good location,easy access by tram or bus. Very friendly staff. Relatively big room in the city of Hong Kong in that room rate. I will choose this hotel again in my next stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Azizul A. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
good hotel and superb staff.

the room clean, the mtr just only 15minute by walk, or u can use suttle bus for free
7.7
Report this review
Ying H. Couples China, June 29, 2013
GOOD, COMFORTABLE, RELAX

CLEAN, TIDY, GOOD SERVICE
7
Report this review
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
i like sheungwan

it's convenient, near to the pier, and central
6.3
I like island pacific hotel, quiet near to central, i can go back to hotel after having parties at lan kwai fong, It's near to shun tak centre which is the pier to macau, very convenient.
Report this review
Wenshan J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good location, small room, best sevice attitude

Good view, reasonable price, best luggage/shuttle service!
7.3
hotel room is small but most have a nice view, especially down stair luggage/shuttle service is so impressive!!! hotel's shuttle was delay but they paid the taxi driver first and send you to the airport express station!
Report this review
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
Good services, neat room, and good price

Good services, neat room, and good price
7.7
Very good experience.
Report this review
Dawei C. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2013
Romantic

Service, View and arrangement.
9.7
The room is very small while the view here is perfect!It's one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Report this review
Kimberley M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Excellent customer service, clean medium size room

Concerge was very helpful with food and shopping advice, free shuttle bus into IFC/ferry, good size rooms!
9.3
Amazing! Such helpful staff who spoke excellent English! Free shuttle bus excellent and quick into the city. I preferred staying out here rather than in the centre. Was good to walk about the area. Had lovely yum cha for breakfast one morning just 5 min walk from the hotel (conceirge told me where to go)..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05