or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5294 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5294)
Sort by:
Francois D. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Cosy and Confortable

Good English speaking staff, nice view, and late check out
8.7
Loren M. Couples India, April 2, 2013
Great stay at Island pacific hotel

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
Ying X. Business travelers China, April 2, 2013
very good

environment
8
very good and I think I will choose the pacific island hotel as the residence for my next visit to HK.
Axel C. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2013
good location, good room, friendly staff

good location, nice room, helpful staff
9.7
Chui L. Business travelers China, April 2, 2013
good

nice staff. clean. price low
7.3
Yu L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
it was very comfortable

friendly staff, shuttle bus to public transportation, nice view
8.7
nice room, very friendly staffs, shuttle bus comes very frequent and the view of the room was nice.
Frank W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Central to our Needs

friendly staff; location;breakfast facility
7.7
Only issue was that the bed was very hard and uncomfortable, but the house maid brought two doonas to help soften the hardness of the mattress on the bed. Her responsiveness to our problem was very pleasing.
Rowana W. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Lovely staff, good size room and good location

The staff, the room view, the fast internet
8
This hotel was a little bit further out of the main tourist area but with a tram stop just outside it was easy and cheap to get to the MTR or Central area (for shops and restaurants). The staff were really helpful and welcoming and the rooms were comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the standard of food but everything else was of a standard you would expect for a 4 star hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Maheshdas B. Business travelers India, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable

Attentive staff, sea view and location
7
Good room, excellent sea view and convenient business location
Susana G. Groups Portugal, March 31, 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel in a good location

Modern, comfortable, English speaking staff
8.7
I thought the hotel was very good, with a nice decoration and the staff was very helpful. However the rooms were big and for the couple there was only one breakfast included, which I don't understand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01