arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Wendy P.
Australia
September 08, 2013
Very relaxing ,beautiful view ,lovely room
Location,amenities,clean and comfortable
Very enjoyable...would definitely stay again. The staff are very friendly and my room was very comfortable with a beautiful view.

8.7 Theresa E.
Australia
September 05, 2013
Hong Kong's Best Value Hotel
Price, Location, Comfort
Excellent room service, comfortable and great value. This is my hotel of choice in Hong Kong

7.3 David C.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2013
Comfortable stay in a relaxing environment
Great staff, convenient location, clean rooms
The hotel is located close to the Macau Ferry Terminal, and it has easy transportation to Central Business District for shopping and business. Amenities include swimming pool and gym, as well as very friendly and courteous staff members give a very memorable and relaxing stay. There are many local shops and eateries in nearby vicinity to sample.d

9.7 Carmelita S.
Macau
September 04, 2013
I stay many times In this hotel
Friendly staff, Good location, free wifi
Friendly staff, have shuttle bus, free wifi, near to Macau terminal

6.3 Sio N.
China
September 04, 2013
Good price
Shuttle bus to HK Station, ferry terminal to Macau. Small pool. Good price.
Carpet old. Room size small. Good shuttle bus service. Reasonable price. Has baby crib. Free wifi. Value for money.

6 Thomas B.
Switzerland
September 04, 2013
attentive staff, small rooms
attentive staff, fast check-in, fast check-out
The staff is attentive as usual, fast check-in and check-out. Rooms are oldish and quite small, but clean and ok.

7.7 guillaume A.
Canada
September 04, 2013
good efficient hotel
staff, cleanliness, good busienss center
My stay was very good overall with grat service and amenities. long wait to get a taxi as the hotel doesn't have its own taxi line, unlike many hotels in HK.

5.3 HIU C.
Hong Kong
September 03, 2013
Just Ok
simple, clean but dated, staff was nice
Overall it is satisfactory. The room is comfortable but small and didn't look new. Good for just a short stay for a day or two.

6.3 Ben L.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2013
Fair price
Average location on HK island, some choices of food and bars around, room is small but acceptable

7.3 Ben L.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2013
Friendly staffs
Very friendly and easy going staffs, fast check in, comfortable beds