or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5113)
Sort by:
Duarte A. Couples Portugal, February 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Very good service
8
We had a very pleasent stay and the staff was very kinf and polite. The room was not very large, but according to Hong-Kong standards, it was enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop-in hop-off bus to see Hong-Kong
Ivan M. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Distant, but a very pleasant stay!

Welcoming staff, very nice amenities, shuttle service.
8.3
Caught a deal here and really enjoyed the place, note the shuttle doesn't run very late into the night but the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are very nice and my be was comfortable. I would gladly stay again but it's maybe a 10-15 minute walk off of a MTR line.
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Clean, comfortable, spacious
8
island pacific has a nice feel about it when entering the double height lobby before coming to the reception desk. staff at the reception are friendly and are well spoken in english. rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable. our room came with a view of the harbour on the side of the floor to ceiling windows. overall, i am satisfied with my stay at island pacific.
King W. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Convenient for business client

Reasonable price. Good spot. Comfortable.
6.3
Jason L. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Not bad

Location , service, wifi
6
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Small room but value for money

Value for money
7.3
Small hotel and small room. Just 10 mins from Central Business District. Nice staff with warm service.
Lisa H. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
Great service, lovely hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great price
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel- service was fantastic, the rooms were spotless,super easy to get taxis...only downside is that it's a little far from the metro, so you must take a taxi or bus to go anywhere, but still a cheap taxi ride from attractions-- would definitely still stay here again.
Melanie M. Groups Canada, February 7, 2013
Great location, great atmosphere!

Comfortable, affordable, lots of amenities.
10
The rooms were spacious and clean, got upgraded for free to a harbour view room - excellent view! The room had lots of amenities, including a bathtub. The outdoor pool was great, even in February. Hotel bar had live music at night (piano & singing) which was fantastic. Classy place, with a lot to offer. I'd definitely return again. Staff was very nice upon check-in, and we didn't have to wait long at all.
Chia W. Groups Taiwan, February 7, 2013
good value

the tram is in front of the hotel
8
the transportations are convenience. u can take the tram in font of the hotel or walk to the mtr around 10 more mins.the attentants can speak many languages and are helpfull .the hotel is located at the seafood street so that it is a little smelly if y walk along the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ding ding tram is cheap n ppl can take it to many famouse places in hk.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Small room but value for money

Good location
7.3
Small hotel and small room. Just 10 mins from Central Business District. Nice staff with warm service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05