Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5833 reviews

3238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5833)
Sort by:
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
So So ....

location, transport, convenient
5.3
not a very nice hotel, I wont choose it for next time. room is small, but still clean enough. Toilet has only fixed shower head.
Report this review
Man T. Couples Macau, July 14, 2013
excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.

excellent service, friendly staff and clean room.
7.7
the hotel gave me and my boy friend a very good stay. The staffs are very friendly, and active to help customers. The room is clean and comfortable. However, we cannot catch up the shuttle bus in ferry terminal and there is no sign to guide us, also we cannot find the shuttle bus schedule in their website, so finally we went there by foot and spent some times. But finally they arrange a nice car to send us to ferry terminal after we finished our trip! Overall, this is a very good hotel! highly recommend!
Report this review
Deepak D. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
Economical, value for money

friendly staff, cleanliness, swimming pool
9.3
Big clean rooms, friendly staff, good spoken English, housekeeping was excellent. one of the best staff i have encountered, very friendly, attentive, always eager to help.
Report this review
Amelia K. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Convenient location

Airport bus to hotel only a short walk, free shuttle to MTR station and airport express station.
7.3
Being upgraded to a harbour view room. Good size room except the bed sheet was worn out with holes and marks. Placed the sign on the bed requesting change of bed sheet the next day. Disappointed to see that the bed sheet changed also had holes and marks at different areas. (Did not try the food and dining)
Report this review
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
15 mins walking to subway

room is small but new and clean
7.7
staffs are friendly, many restaurants around. rooms are clean
Report this review
Jennifer S. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
good

......................................................................................
6
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Report this review
Uyanga O. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 11, 2013
Satisfied

Near public transport, near shopping mall, ocean view room
8.3
It was quite fair deal for my stay and I had good 2 days for shopping.
Report this review
David J. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
very comfortable

staff, room, view
8.3
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv
Report this review
Fardien H. Couples Netherlands, July 10, 2013
pleasant

friendly staff,good service ,centrally located
8.3
We had a great stay at the pacific hotel.Staff is very friendly and very helpfull during in and out check.The room and public places were also very clean.Had nice vieuw from our room.
Report this review
Joel A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Price, free shuttle service and free wifi
7.3
Nice, buffet breakfast nothing special for money paid
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3238 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03