Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5900 reviews

3273 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5900)
Sort by:
Xin W. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Boris K. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Normal hotel, normally priced, nothing special

City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive
6
City hotel, reasonably clean, not expensive - not too special, nothing shabby. Close to the city in North Point.
Report this review
Ziliang S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
It was a highly comfortable stay with great staff

Good room, great views and great staff
9
It was truly a great experience. The staff was fantastic and the location, although slightly off centre, had good connections to the city centre. Great hotel!
Report this review
Jingyan G. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2013
It's good

Clean Convenient Near to Disneyland Park
9
It's great to leave in this hotel, cause this hotel is clean, convenient and not far from Disneyland Park, the service is good.
Report this review
But T. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Nightlife is great

Comfortable bed
8.3
Report this review
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Clean room friendly staff and good ocean view
10
Very pleasant hotel to stay in everything is great about this hotel from friendly staff nice and clean room to fast wifi Internet there is nothing you can complain about it worth every cents and dollar spent
Report this review
Russell E. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
small room but great view

View, breakfast, pool
6.7
We paid an extra for our daughter. The hotel squeezed a single bed between our bed and the window leaving a gap of less than half a meter. Otherwise the hotel was a good place to stay with a nice pool and gym and good buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Dennis C. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.

Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
6
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.
Report this review
Suan Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great and unforgetable service

Services, Location & Clean room
7.3
Great. On 15 July 13, when the free bus shuttle service was delayed due to heavy traffic in the city area, the Hotel staff promptly arranged for free taxi service to send us to the Central MTR Station. I was very grateful and have a very positive experience, because otherwise I may have missed my scheduled flight at the airport. (I took a 40mins MTR train ride from the Central station to the Airport which is cheap and convenience).
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
it was very good.

internet and the small pool
7.3
It was good. i was upgraded to the executive floor. too bad the aircon is not as cold as other hotel i have stayed.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3273 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08