or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4922)
Sort by:
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
This is the 5th time I came back

Reasonable price, good service, clean room.
9
Price is very reasonable, stuffs are very smart and helpful, rooms are clean, good wifi. Very happy with their free upgrade. I will come back again and again and recommend to all my friends.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff

Easy access from airport, fast check-in and check-out, love the super delicious teochew cuisine accessible thru easy walking distance
8
This is not my first time staying at Island Pacific Hotel..and I will always come back to this hotel with all the friendly service from the hotel staff and it so easy to travel around when I am in Hong Kong
Stefanie G. Couples Germany, January 19, 2014
friendly and good service

friendly staff, nice view, small pool
8
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
old town with 30 minutes bus from airport

fast bus to airport traditional old town of Hong Kong you can find various local food
8
I visited this hotel many times. It is so convenient to go to airport within 30 minutes. The surrounding has many old eating shops to enjoy real local food. Tram cars bring me to Central and Causeway Bay without any problem.
Stefanie G. Couples Germany, January 18, 2014
friendly and good service

friendly staff, nice view, refreshing pool
8
it is always a pleasure to come here, friendly staff, and easy access of transport (tram), close to SOHO, Western market and IFC MALL
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
conference

close to office, centrally located in city.
6
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
good hotel with friendly staffs

nice location, easy access, friendly people
6.7
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
Full service hotel in a convenient location

Convenient location, great harbour view, great guest services and easy transportation access
6.7
The hotel is a full service hotel located in Western District in Hong Kong. It has a very friendly staff and there are many amenities and services. Access to transportation is convenient as the hotel provides free shuttle to nearby Macau Ferry Terminal, island ferry terminals, as well as airport express train station.
Robert G. Business travelers Luxembourg, January 14, 2014
my second stay, and why not again on my next visit

staff, rooms, location
9
most hotels are fare from airport approx 30 euro, but they have also shuttle, nice place for tourist visit
Xidi X. Couples China, January 14, 2014
very nice to be there,have nice view and everythin

very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
6
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08