Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5832 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Ma. J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Very Efficient

Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
9.7
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Glenn G. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Very convient

Price
8
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers China, June 12, 2015
Still my favorite

Staff performance, value, location
8.3
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.
Report this review
Maria G. Couples Portugal, June 11, 2015
One of my favorites to stay when I'm in HK

Friendly staff, late check out, beautiful view
8.3
Report this review
Edward C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
A short 3 day stay in Sai Ying Pun

Location, seaview rooms, staff services.
8
Our stay was great besides the initial short wait for the room to be prepared (we arrived at about 1pm, room wasn't ready till around 2 something). With the Sai Ying Pun MTR station nearby, (Note, you still have to walk a little once you enter the MTR station.). it is a breeze to travel everywhere. Not to mention shuttle bus services available. The rooms are small (we had the deluxe harbour view room) but still good value for money.
Report this review
James C. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
Agrees with USA, A/C Stsndards,

Room.could be made cool enough, Many English channels on TV, good mattress, attentive staff
9.3
Upgraded our room at check in for no additnal cost. Rooms smallish but adequate. Would stay there,again. Convenient (1.5 blocks) from Metro
Report this review
Thin H. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
3D/2N holiday in HK

walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
8.3
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.
Report this review
Jacob E. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Great location

Location, price, Location!
9.7
We stayed for 13 nights and the room was lovely and staff verey helpful
Report this review
Agnes S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Good location and clean

location, staff are professional and polite. clean
7.7
Enjoyed it
Report this review
Gail S. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2015
Great hotel in hongkong

Location, service and quality of room
9.3
We loved outstay there. It could not have been better.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 3237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01