or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5184)
Sort by:
Alberto L. Business travelers Portugal, January 12, 2013
Good hotel, well located and with affordable price

Well located and with affordable price
7.3
This hotel is located at 3 minutes walking from tramway that goes to Central and Wanchai. The hotel is clean and good for a short stay
Sean D. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great View!

Awesome view of the Harbor
8.7
Check-in and check-out was very easy, they were very accommodating to our needs and were able to give us a room on a higher floor with an excellent view. Hotel staff was able to give us directions on how to get to points of interest, and gave us tips on the best way to get there. All in all a nice hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are taking the MTR to get to the hotel, once you get on to HK island, it is best to take a taxi to the hotel. It is about a 15 min walk from Sheun Wan station to the hotel.
John F. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2013
very courteous staff

nice room and facilities
10
i enjoyed the view and had enough rest during my stay!
Elisa S. Families with young children January 11, 2013
my favourite hotel

all the pros are in this hotel!!
9.7
im never tired saying that this is my favourite hotel in hongkong. my first choice in agoda everytime im planning to hongkong is this hotel. i know the location is not so good, but who cares? there's free shuttle bus anyway, taxi's always available in the lobby, or you can walk to sheungwan mtr like 10 minutes. hongkong is about walk and walk right? island pacific has every 5 stars in it remembering the very valuable price. with this price you cannot get any other hotel with the same services and facilities in hongkong. the room is big, the wifi is very fast & good, there's bathtub, and what i love is the services from the bellboy and the concierge. it makes me feels like home :) keep up the good services!!
Restaurant Tip: there's cafe de coral & mcd just 5 minutes walk
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Good view but small

Good view and service
7
Location: need to walk around 15 mins to MYR station. but the service of this hotel is excellent! room is tidy, clean, comfortable. Overall 4 stars!
Daniel L. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice Room with Good Wi-Fi

Nice Room & Good Wi-Fi
6
The reception staffs are quite good in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. It is quite easy to get food in the neighbourhood. There is a Cafe within the hotel serving coffee and sandwiches. The shuttle bus only stops at Hong Kong station. There are many bus stops nearby. It is easy to catch a taxi.
Antonio R. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2013
nice hote & service at its best

hotel feature & friendly staff
10
its was nice & fun staying here. we were greeted and assited by smiling staffs from bellboys to securities & receptionists. our rooms were upgraded overlooking the harbour. guests are provided shulttle services to central & ferry station, iverall our stay here in island pacific is really great.
Sin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
very bad

place very inconvenient
3.7
The room is not so good, not much facility & the place is inconvenient too....need to use tram to go there.
Nightlife Tip: need to take tram to central or causeway bad
Man H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Simple but cozy

quiet, neat, polite staff
7.3
Melinda A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Clean and efficient

Clean, friendly and efficient
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02