arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tik K.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

SAMANTHA C.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Happy trip
Shopping and good food
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good servicewhich is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.

Kurtis D.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Always a pleasant stay
Well organised, nice facilities and views
The beds are a little firm and the ducted air conditioning is not the quietest, but it is really well run, clean, good value for money and has nice views of the harbor. I have stayed there numerous times now and every time has been a pleasant experience. Its just out of the business central area but is easily accessible by tram and MTR (about 20min from the hotel door). The other option is by taxi - which are plentiful, frequent and inexpensive.

DESSI R.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
no hassle and professional hotel's staff
easy check-in/out, helpful staff, easy access.
it was my second stay and it's very convenient. I wouldn't mind to come back on my next business trip to China/Hong Kong

David J.
United States
July 23, 2013
very comfortable
staff, room, view
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv

thilo C.
Germany
July 23, 2013
very satisfying
central located, luxury service to a good price and hgh standart
i enjoyed my stay there and the staff made everything possible to give me a good time, would return any time possible

Yeo H.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Very very nice hotel
Clean room friendly staff and good ocean view
Very pleasant hotel to stay in everything is great about this hotel from friendly staff nice and clean room to fast wifi Internet there is nothing you can complain about it worth every cents and dollar spent

WU C.
Taiwan
July 22, 2013
worh of money i sppose
good value, close to city central, after-meal
the check-in/outs were alright. the hotel was located on HK island but distant from metro; to go to major sopping malls you would have to take bus/walk, then metro. however, I am grateful that hotel pay for the transport (share taxi) to the airport express on my check out. the bed was discomfort. one big bed but was made of 2 single bed